Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.


Our Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Benjamin, Janice Executive Pastry Chef benjamin-janice@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Amador, Jon Chef Manager amador-jon@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Hinton, Kyle Chef Manager hinton-kyle@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Long, William Chef Manager long-william@aramark.com Carolina Food Co. Dining
Faculty Obrachta, Mike Director of Culinary obrachta-michael@aramark.com Dining
Staff Towe, Dominic Chef Manager towe-dominic@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Wilson, Michael Chef Manager wilson-michael@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Zoelinger, Peter Executive Chef III zoelinger-peter@aramark.com Carolina Food Co. Dining