Skip to Content

Distributed Learning


Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Office of Distributed Learning. Please contact us if we can help you with an online learning proposal or learning materials update.

By Phone

Email the Office of Distributed Learning at dlquest@mailbox.sc.edu or call 803-777-7210. To reach us toll-free call 800-922-2577 or by FAX at 803-777-6264.

Our Location

Our offices are located on the Columbia Campus at 1716 College Street, Columbia, SC 29208.

Support Services Staff

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Steve Adams 803-777-0460 sadams@mailbox.sc.edu Director
Shannon Carson 803-777-2189 scarson@mailbox.sc.edu Testing
Emily San Jose Davis 803-777-7211 sanjose@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Sherri Glenn 803-777-4086 sglenn@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Robert Grookett 803-777-5749 grookett@mailbox.sc.edu Course Logistics
Courtney Hogue 803-777-4069 hoguecr@mailbox.sc.edu Business Manager
Andrenette Hudley 803-777-3134 hudley@mailbox.sc.edu Course Logistics
Cindy Miller 803-777-2090 cindym@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Karen O’Shea 803-777-0728 kareno@mailbox.sc.edu Master Schedule
Jeffrey Soard 803-777-3371 jsoard@mailbox.sc.edu Course Logistics

Distributed Learning