Skip to Content

The Division of Information Technology


PeopleSoft Training

Please note:

  • For information about a class you're interested in attending, please email the PeopleSoft Training Team at PSTRAIN@mailbox.sc.edu.
  • Please click here to access the PeopleSoft training survey, when available.

 

PeopleSoft Training Schedule - Session Dates and Times

What When How Long Where

Journal Entry/ Journal Voucher

Click this link to enter the webinar:
https://webconnect.sc.edu/je-jv-february/

Thursday, Feb. 22
9am - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Supplier Maintenance

Tuesday, Feb. 27
9am - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
AP Upload

Thursday, March 1
9am - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Cash and Travel Advances

Tuesday, March 6
9am - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Requisition and Receiving

Tuesday, March 6
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
Requisition and Receiving 

Tuesday, April 3
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
Requisition and Receiving 

Tuesday, May 1
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
Purchasing Highlights

Wednesday, May 16
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Requisition and Receiving

Tuesday, June 5
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
Purchasing Highlights

Wednesday, June 20
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Requisition and Receiving

Tuesday, July 10
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
Purchasing Highlights

Wednesday, July 18
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)