Skip to Content

The Division of Information Technology


PeopleSoft Training

Please note:

  • For information about a class you're interested in attending, please email the PeopleSoft Training Team at PSTRAIN@mailbox.sc.edu.
  • Please click here to access the PeopleSoft training survey, when available.

 

PeopleSoft Training Schedule - Session Dates and Times

What When How Long Where

Depositor Training

** Date Change**

Friday, May 18
10am - 11am

1 hour 1244 Blossom Street, Room 308
2017-2018 Fiscal Year End

Wednesday, May 30
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Requisition and Receiving

Tuesday, June 5
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
2017-2018 Fiscal Year End

Thursday, June 7
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Depositor Training

Friday, June 8
10am - 11am

1 hour 1244 Blossom Street, Room 308
Purchasing Highlights

Wednesday, June 20
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, June 20
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609
Requisition and Receiving

Tuesday, July 10
9am - 12pm

4 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 605
Depositor Training

Friday, July 13
10am - 11am

1 hour 1244 Blossom Street, Room 308
Purchasing Highlights

Wednesday, July 18
9 - 10am

1 hour Online (webinar)
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, July 18
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, August 15
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, September 12
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, October 18
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, November 14
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609
Travel and Expense - Proxy Training

Wednesday, December 5
9am - 4pm

7 hours 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 609