Skip to Content

University Foundations


Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Barber, Ana Imaging Manager 803-777-6684 barberae@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brazell, Wendi Assistant Project Manager and DOD Liaison 803-777-6693 brazellw@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Burks, Robin Accounts Payable Manager 803-777-6639 burksr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dozier, Wilma Senior Cash Management and Fixed Asset Analyst 803-777-0374 wcdozie@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Elliott, Kim Chief Financial Officer 803-777-0309 kelliott@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Etheredge, Katherine Accounting Manager, Development Foundation 803-777-0249 etherkat@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Fisher, Lindsey Assistant to the Executive Director and Administrative Manager 803-777-1826 lfisher@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Meekins, Russell H. Executive Director Chief Executive Officer 803-777-1466 russm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Michaels, Doreen Accountant 803-777-7131 doreenm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Morton, Carnetta Accounts Payable Analyst 803-777-4128 cmorton@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Munson, Laurie Accountant and HR Administrator 803-777-5041 munsonle@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Riley, Kay Reconciliation Accountant 803-777-3125 rileykt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Rischbieter, Amie Revenue Accountant 803-777-8340 rischbia@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ruff, Elizabeth Accounting Manager, Educational Foundation 803-777-6655 elizruff@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Shuler, Ruth Ann Director of Investments 803-576-5658 shulerra@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Susan Chief Operating Officer 803-777-1547 sbsmith@mailbox.sc.edu