Skip to Content

International Student Services


Banner Image

International Student Organizations

Joining an organization on campus is a great way to get involved and make friends. We have listed all international student organizations at USC on this page, along with their emails and websites. You can also view a full list of USC student organizations. If you are part of a student organization that you believe is internationally minded and want to be listed on this page, email iss@sc.edu today!

 

Organization Additional Information Email Keywords
(hidden column)
 Bangladesh Student Association Website SOBSA@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
 Indian Cultural Exchange Website SOICE@mailbox.sc.edu   
 Egyptian Student Association   SOSCESA@mailbox.sc.edu  
 Filipino American Student Association Website SOFLIPI@mailbox.sc.edu   
Indian Student Organization Website SOINDIAN@mailbox.sc.edu   
Friendship Association of Chinese Students and Scholars Facebook Page SOFACSS@mailbox.sc.edu  
Fulbright Student Association Facebook Page SOFSA@mailbox.sc.edu  
Global Scholar Network   SOSCHOL@mailbox.sc.edu  
Gamecock Bhangra   SOBHANGR@mailbox.sc.edu  
German Club   SOGERMAN@mailbox.sc.edu  
International Student Association Facebook Page SOINTRSA@mailbox.sc.edu  
Muslim Student Association Facebook Page SOMUSLIM@mailbox.sc.edu  
Nihon (Japan) Club   SONIHON@mailbox.sc.edu  
Pan-African Student Association (PANASA) Website SOPANASA@mailbox.sc.edu  
Latin American Student Organization (LASO) Website SOLATIN@mailbox.sc.edu  
Taiwanese Student Association Facebook Page SOTAIWAN@mailbox.sc.edu  
Turkish Student Association Website SOTURKS@mailbox.sc.edu  
Vietnamese Student Association   SOVIETNM@mailbox.sc.edu  
Omani Student Association Website SOOMANI@mailbox.sc.edu  
Iranian Student Association at USC (ISAUSC) Website SOISAUSC@mailbox.sc.edu  
Korean International Student Organization   SOKISA@mailbox.sc.edu  
Association of Saudi Arabian Students Facebook Page SOSAUDI@mailbox.sc.edu