Skip to Content

Leadership and Service Center


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Bodrick, Jabari Director of Service-Learning and Community Engagement 803-777-6336 jbodrick@sc.edu
Staff Gillis, Shelby Graduate Assistant 803-777-7130 slgillis@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Haynes, Lauren Leadership Coach 803-777-9188 haynes8@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hiott, Ambra Leadership and Service Center Director 803-777-7774 ambrayar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Land, Rachel Graduate Assistant 803-777-7130 rgland@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Quinandria Graduate Assistant, Service-Learning and Community Engagement 803-777-0081 leeq@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McMahon, Kim Director of Campus Life and the Russell House University Union 803-777-3889 kmcmahon@sc.edu
Staff Patterson, Ryan Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 pattersonr@sc.edu
Staff Rhoden, Lacie Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 rhodenll@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Jill Administrative Assistant 803-777-7130 smith222@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Suarez, Stephanie Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 suarezsa@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sumano, Karina AmeriCorps VISTA, Service-Learning and Community Engagement 803-777-0081 ksumano@mailbox.sc.edu