Skip to Content

Office of the Provost


Students on Bench

Search Committee

Chair

Tom Chandler
Dean, Arnold School of Public Health
Public Health Research Center, Room 422
803-777-9074
tchandler@sc.edu

Committee

Christina Andrews
Assistant Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 309
777-3290
candrews@mailbox.sc.edu

Bethany Bell
Associate Professor
College of Social Work
Wardlaw College 133
777-2801
bellb@mailbox.sc.edu

Teri Browne
Associate Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 127
777-6258
browne@sc.edu

Felissa Carter-Moore
Director of Administrative Operations/CFO
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 316
777-3349
fcarter@mailbox.sc.edu

Tamara Church
Student Representative
c/o Office of the Dean
College of Social Work
Hamilton 339

Dana DeHart
Assistant Dean of Research
Research Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 308
777-7867
dana.dehart@sc.edu

Cynthia Flynn
Director, Center for Child and Family Studies
College of Social Work
Benson 101
777-9400
cynthiaf@mailbox.sc.edu

Kirk Foster
Assistant Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 117
777-2377
kfoster@mailbox.sc.edu

Daniel Freedman
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 105
777-7939
daniel.freedman@sc.edu

Breanne Grace
Assistant Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 116
777-3906
breanneg@mailbox.sc.edu

Kathleen Hayes
Director, Institute for Families in Society
College of Social Work
1600 Hampton Street, Room 507
777-1538
hayeskm2@mailbox.sc.edu

Robert Hock
Assistant Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton College 303
777-5861
roberth@sc.edu

Ronald Pitner
Associate Professor
College of Social Work
171 College Street, Room 106
777-6797
rpitner@sc.edu

Sarah Livingston
Administrative Staff Support
Office of the Provost
Osborne Building 102
777-2808
livings@mailbox.sc.edu