Skip to Content

Office of the Provost


Students on Bench

Search Committee

Chair

Sandra J. Kelly, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
sandra-kelly@sc.edu, 803-777-0630

 

Members

Kay Banks, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, Clinical Assistant Professor
South Carolina Honors College
bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-2409

Heather M Brandt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Health Promotion, Education and Behavior, the Cancer Prevention and Control Program, ASPH
Associate Dean for Professional Development, the Graduate School
hbrandt@sc.edu, 803-576-5649

Tena Crews, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Director of Distributed Learning
tcrews@sc.edu, 803-777-7792

Aisha Haynes, Ph.D.
Interim Director, Program Manager for Distributed Learning
Center for Teaching Excellence
haynesa@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-2791

Charles E. Pierce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director for Diversity and Inclusion and Associate Professor
USC Connect Faculty Fellow
Bell South Teaching Fellow
Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of South Carolina
piercec@cec.sc.edu, 803-777-3855

Clint Saidy
PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering
University of South Carolina
csaidy@email.sc.edu, 803-319-4629

Malia Peckler
Administrative Staff Support
Office of the Provost
Osborne Administration Building, Suite 102
803-777-2808
peckler@mailbox.sc.edu