Skip to Content

University Registrar


Secure Form Access

Filter the table by college, school, department or person's name to find your departmental contact, who can provide access to the secure form you desire.

College / School / Department Contact Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Arnold School of Public Health Christy Smith 803-777-6960 cfsmith@sc.edu  
College of Arts and Sciences
(Curricula I — Hum., Arts, Soc. Sci.)
Dawn Hiller 803-777-2993  hiller@sc.edu  
College of Arts and Sciences
(Curricula II — Nat. Sci., Math, Stat.)
 
Jennifer Shiver 803-777-2505 jshiver@sc.edu  
School of the Earth, Ocean and Environment Sheri Foxworth 803-777-6163  foxworth@sc.edu  
College of Education Donna Watson 803-777-3022 watsond5@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Education Rob Dedmon 803-777-3036 rdedmon@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Engineering and Computing Ruth Patterson 803-777-7577 ruthp@sc.edu  
College of Hospitality, Retail, and Sport Management Kathy Smiling 803-777-3339 smiling@sc.edu  
College of Information and Communications Rushondra James 803-777-7066 jamesrj@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Information and Communications
(Library and Information Science)
Sarah Keeling 803-777-0270 skeeling@sc.edu  
College of Information and Communications
(Journalism)
Art Farlowe 803-777-5168  farlowe@sc.edu  
College of Nursing Gail Vereen 803-777-3780 gsveree@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Nursing Cheryl Nelson 803-777-8777 cynelson@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Pharmacy  Wayne Buff 803-777-4826 buff@sccp.sc.edu  
College of Social Work Frances Spann 803-777-1545 francess@mailbox.sc.edu   
Distributed Learning Support Services Karen O'Shea 803-777-0728 kareno@mailbox.sc.edu  
On Your Time and Non-Degree Programs Shelley Dempsey 803-777-9441 sdempsey@mailbox.sc.edu  
Graduate School Dale Moore 803-777-4243 dm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Graduate School Garrick Queen 803-777-4243 gqueen@mailbox.sc.edu  
Law School Romona Keith 803-777-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
Law School Teika Chavis 803-777-5221 chavisty@law.sc.edu   
Medical School Robert Rhinehart 803-216-3620 robert.rhinehart@uscmed.sc.edu  
Moore School of Business Amy Lantz 803-777-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu   
Palmetto College and Fort Jackson Program Chris Nesmith 803-777-8155 cnesmit@mailbox.sc.edu  
School of Music Traci Hair 803-777-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
South Carolina Honors College Mike Giurato 803-777-9737 mgiurato@mailbox.sc.edu   
University 101/First Year Experience Christina Hardwick 803-777-6029 chardwic@mailbox.sc.edu  
Office of the University Registrar
(Grades)
Jodie Morris 803-777-3547 jodiem@mailbox.sc.edu  
Office of the University Registrar
(Grades)
Teresa Bomar 803-777-3421 bomart@mailbox.sc.edu   
USC Aiken Vivian Grice 803-641-3550 viviang@usca.edu  
USC Aiken Tina Mobley 803-641-3430 tesease@yahoo.com  
USC Beaufort Gary Sutton 843-208-8059 suttong2@uscb.edu   
USC Beaufort Claire Kuhns 843-208-8053 vkuhns@uscb.edu  
USC Lancaster Megan Catoe 803-576-7149 mmcatoe@mailbox.sc.edu  
USC Salkehatchie Carmen Brown 803-584-3446 cdbrown@mailbox.sc.edu  
USC Salkehatchie Kim Fudge 803-584-3446 fudgekm@mailbox.sc.edu  
USC Salkehatchie Jane Brewer 803-584-3446 jtbrewer@mailbox.sc.edu  
USC Sumter Anna Oswald-Hensley 803-938-3761 oswaldan@mailbox.sc.edu  
USC Sumter April Andrews 803-777-0670 andrewa7@email.sc.edu  
USC Union Brad Greer 864-429-8728 greerm@mailbox.sc.edu  
USC Union Blake Wilson 864-424-8022 bentleyt@mailbox.sc.edu   
USC Upstate Mary-David Fox 864-503-5040 mdfox@uscupstate.edu  
USC Upstate Sarah Thomas  864-503-5288 sthomas@uscupstate.edu