Skip to Content

University Registrar


Schedule Coordinators

Each academic unit on the Columbia campus has a designated scheduling coordinator who serves as the academic unit's primary contact for the Master Schedule. Faculty and staff should contact their scheduling coordinator to request changes to course sections, classroom assignment changes, or other updates related to the Master Schedule. 

Department Name Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
ACCT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
AERO Olivia Cable 7-4134 cableo@mailbox.sc.edu  
AFAM Nancy Tolson 7-7248 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu  
ANTH Cat Keegan 7-9604 keegan@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARAB Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARMY Latrell Robinson Williams 7-6542 latrell@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTE Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTE Kim Gore 7-4184 gorec@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTE Evelyn Wong 7-6438 wonge@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTH Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTH Kim Gore 7-4184 gorec@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTH Evelyn Wong 7-6438 wonge@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTS Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTS Kim Gore 7-4184 gorec@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTS Evelyn Wong 7-6438 wonge@mailbox.sc.edu  
ASLG Shelley Dempsey 7-9850 sdempsey@mailbox.sc.edu  
ASTR Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
ATEP Jeremy Stroud 7-5267 stroudjm@mailbox.sc.edu  
ATEP Barbara Cuevas 7-1263 cuevas@mailbox.sc.edu   
ATEP Toni Torres-McGehee 7-0636 torresmc@mailbox.sc.edu   
BADM Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
BIOL Sandra Clifton 7-2852 clifton@biol.sc.edu  
BIOL Amanda Polson 7-2518 apolson@biol.sc.edu  
BIOS LaToya Reese 7-7666 reeselz@mailbox.sc.edu   
BIOS Dana Klinepeter 7-7353 dbarker@mailbox.sc.edu  
BMEN Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
BMEN Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
BMSC Gloria Price 216-3358 gloria.price@uscmed.sc.edu  
BMSC Amy Allen 216-3951 amy.allen@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Ansley Roberts 216-3321 ansley.roberts@uscmed.sc.edu  
BMSC Robin Todd 216-3957 robin.todd@uscmed.sc.edu   
Capstone Scholars David DeWeil 7-4430 deweil@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHEM Mike Dukes 7-2687 dukesmd@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHEM Amy Taylor-Perry 7-1540 taylora4@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHIN Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
CLAS Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
COLA Ginger Nickles-Osborne 7-5371 vosborne@mailbox.sc.edu   
COMD Teresa Boyett 7-3080 tboyett@mailbox.sc.edu  
COSM Laszlo Marton 7-6676 marton@biol.sc.edu  
CPLT Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
CRJU Patricia Armstrong 7-7099 parmstro@mailbox.sc.edu  
CSCE Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
CSCE Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
DANC Lakesha Campbell 7-4681 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu  
DMSB Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
ECHE Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
ECHE Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECIV Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
ECIV Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECON Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
EDAD Brie McDaniel 7-3802 briennem@email.sc.edu   
EDCE Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDCS Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDEC Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDEL Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDET Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDEX Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDFI Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDHE Brie McDaniel 7-3802 briennem@email.sc.edu   
EDLP Brie McDaniel 7-3802 briennem@email.sc.edu   
EDML Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDPY Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDRD Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDRM Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDSE Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDTE Gwen Lorinovich 7-2489 lorinovi@mailbox.sc.edu  
ELCT Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
ELCT Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
EMCH Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
EMCH Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENCP Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu  
ENCP Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENFS Mark Porter 7-3867 mark_porter@epi.sc.edu  
ENGL (101 & 102) Nicole Fisk 7-4203 fisknp@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENGL (103 - 599) Rachel Corbett 7-2138 corbetrw@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENGL (103 - 399) Ed Gieskes 7-4203 gieskese@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENGL (600 - 899) Cynthia Davis 7-5063 cjdavis@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENGL (600 - 899) Laura Thorp 7-5063 thorp@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENHS Gloria Wilson 7-6994 glwilson@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENVR Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
EPID LaToya Reese 7-7666 reeselz@mailbox.sc.edu   
EPID Dana Klinepeter 7-7353 dbarker@mailbox.sc.edu  
E Sections Shelley Dempsey 7-9850 sdempsey@mailbox.sc.edu  
E Sections Janet Meredith 7-9850 meredith@mailbox.sc.edu  
EURO Alyssia Duffey 7-0437 duffey@mailbox.sc.edu  
EXSC Jeremy Stroud 7-5267 stroudjm@mailbox.sc.edu  
EXSC Barbara Cuevas 7-1263 cuevas@mailbox.sc.edu  
EXSC Latoya Townes 7-2185 ljfrazi@mailbox.sc.edu  
EXSC Lisa Krapohl 7-6692 krapohl@mailbox.sc.edu  
FAMS Dwan Samuel 7-2339 samueldl@mailbox.sc.edu  
FAMS Mark Cooper 7-4203 coopermg@mailbox.sc.edu   
FINA Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
FORL Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
Fort Jackson Connie Vise 782-8810 cvise@mailbox.sc.edu  
Fort Jackson Chris Nesmith 7-8155 cnesmit@mailbox.sc.edu  
FREN Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOG Edith Pietrykowski 7-5234 pietryko@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOL Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
GERM Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
GRAD Libby Cross 7-1553 crosse@mailbox.sc.edu  
GRAD Michelle Hardee 7-1975 hardeem@mailbox.sc.edu  
GREK Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
HEBR Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
HGEN Ansley Roberts 216-3321 ansley.roberts@uscmed.sc.edu  
HIST Jay Pou 7-4492 pouj@mailbox.sc.edu  
HIST Christine Ames 7-5197 amesc@mailbox.sc.edu  
HPEB Casey Giraudy 7-2966 goldston@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRSM Ashley Richardson 7-4846 gaskina@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRSM Kathy Smiling 7-3339 smiling@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRTM Georgia Petritsis 7-6665 petritsi@mailbox.sc.edu  
HSPM Zahid Chinwalla 7-1627 chinwall@mailbox.sc.edu   
HSPM Debra Brown 7-3332 browndg@mailbox.sc.edu  
IBUS Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
INTL Catherine Ficzner 7-7557 ficzner@mailbox.sc.edu  
ITAL Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
ITEC Donna Ford 7-4177 ford@cec.sc.edu   
ITEC Laura Embler 7-0733 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
JAPA Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
JOUR Rachel Hansford 7-3244 rhansfor@mailbox.sc.edu  
J Sections Karen O'Shea 7-0728 kareno@mailbox.sc.edu  
JSTU Stanley Dubinsky 7-2208 dubinsk@mailbox.sc.edu  
LASP Alyssia Duffey 7-0437 duffeya@mailbox.sc.edu  
LATN Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
LAWS Romona Keith 7-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
LIBR Sharon Verba 7-8173 sharonv@mailbox.sc.edu  
LIBR Joe Askins 7-4866 jaskins1@mailbox.sc.edu  
LIBR Jack Turner 7-8280 jeturner@mailbox.sc.edu  
LING Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
LING Mila Tasseva-Kurktchiev 7-8312 tassevak@mailbox.sc.edu  
MART Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
MART Kim Gore 7-4184 gorec@mailbox.sc.edu  
MART Evelyn Wong 7-6438 wonge@mailbox.sc.edu  
MATH Michael Filaseta 7-7464 achair@math.sc.edu  
MBAD Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MBIM Ansley Roberts 216-3321 ansley.roberts@uscmed.sc.edu  
MCBA Ansley Roberts 216-3321 ansley.roberts@uscmed.sc.edu  
MGMT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MGSC Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MKTG Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MSCI Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
MUED Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSC Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSM Lana A. Burgess 7-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu  
NAVY Rebecca Brown 7-4124 rabrown@sc.edu  
NPSY Bre Wilson 434-4296 breana.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu   
NURS (101 - 499) De Onna Greenwood 7-0766 greenwdl@mailbox.sc.edu  
NURS (101 - 499) Susan Beverung 7-2467 beverung@mailbox.sc.edu  
NURS (500 - 899) Maegan English 7-4233 englishm@mailbox.sc.edu  
NURS (500 - 899) Kathleen Lasala 7-9505 lasala@mailbox.sc.edu  
NURS Gail Vereen 7-2526 gsveree@mailbox.sc.edu  
PATH Ansley Roberts 216-3321 ansley.roberts@uscmed.sc.edu  
PEDU F. Rene Davis 7-3172 fdavis@mailbox.sc.edu  
PEDU (100 - 189) Gary Nave 7-3239 naved@mailbox.sc.edu  
PEDU Linda Nilges 7-3172 lnilges@mailbox.sc.edu  
PHAR Wayne Buff 7-4826 buff@sccp.sc.edu  
PHAR Diane Wise 7-6053 wise@cop.sc.edu  
PHMY Wayne Buff 7-4826 buff@sccp.sc.edu  
PHMY Diane Wise 7-6053 wise@cop.sc.edu  
PHIL Barbara Delaney 7-4166 delaneyb@mailbox.sc.edu  
PHIL Micheal Dickson 7-4166 dickson@sc.edu  
PHPH Ansley Roberts 216-3321 ansley.roberts@uscmed.sc.edu  
PHYS Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHYT Lisa Krapohl 7-6692 krapohl@mailbox.sc.edu  
PHYT Latoya Townes 7-5267 ljfrazi@mailbox.sc.edu  
PHYT Denise McHugh 7-0486 mchughb@mailbox.sc.edu  
POLI Brenda Stevens 7-3869 stevenbk@mailbox.sc.edu  
PORT Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
Preston College Sarah Kelly 7-2415 morgans@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto College Steve Lowe 7-0588 lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto College Chris Nesmith 7-8155 cnesmit@mailbox.sc.edu  
PSYC Gerald Friedman 7-7674 friedmgb@mailbox.sc.edu  
PSYC (Grad) Tilda Reeder 7-2312 reedert@mailbox.sc.edu  
PSYC Connie Outen 7-2483 couten@mailbox.sc.edu  
PUBH Sara Corwin 7-3636 corwins@mailbox.sc.edu  
RELG Mardi McCabe 7-4100 hmmccabe@mailbox.sc.edu  
RETL Ashley Richardson 7-4846 gaskina@mailbox.sc.edu  
RETL Susan Reeves 7-5002 reeves@mailbox.sc.edu  
RHAB Bre Wilson 434-4296 breana.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu   
R Sections Marie Cook 7-3069 cookm@mailbox.sc.edu  
RUSS Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
SAEL Dwan Samuel 7-2339 samueldl@mailbox.sc.edu  
SCCP Wayne Buff 7-4826 buff@sccp.sc.edu  
SCHC Megan Tone Campbell 7-8102 tone@mailbox.sc.edu  
SCHC Michael Davis 7-8102 davismg2@mailbox.sc.edu  
School of Medicine Austina Wolverton 216-3600 austina.wolverton@uscmed.sc.edu  
School of Medicine Robert Rhinehart 216-3625 Robert.Rhinehart@uscmed.sc.edu  
SLIS Madonna Stoehr 7-8068 mstoehr@mailbox.sc.edu  
SMED Monica Warren 7-7692 warrenml@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOCY Alicia Hope 7-3679 ahope@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOCY Douglas L. Anderton 7-3123 DLA@sc.edu  
SOST Bob Ellis 7-2340 ellisrl@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOWK Lynda Tilley 7-8424 ltilley@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPAN Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPCH Dwan Samuel 7-2339 samueldl@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPTE Jessica Harris 7-4690 Jlharris@mailbox.sc.edu  
STAT Leslie Kennedy 7-7800 kennedld@mailbox.sc.edu  
STAT Maureen Petkewich 7-3291 petkewic@stat.sc.edu  
STEM Loren Knapp 7-3449 lwknapp@mailbox.sc.edu  
SWAH Dee Dee Cronise 7-4884 deedee@mailbox.sc.edu  
THEA Lakesha Campbell 7-4681 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu  
UNIV Christina Hardwick 7-6029 chardwic@mailbox.sc.edu  
Upward Bound/Trio Althea Counts 7-5088 countsa@mailbox.sc.edu  
WGST Anna Sykes 7-4200 esykes@mailbox.sc.edu  
W Sections Janet Meredith 7-9850 meredith@mailbox.sc.edu  
W Sections Shelley Dempsey 7-9850 sdempsey@mailbox.sc.edu