Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff All, Jessica Director of Finance 843-782-8612 or 803-812-7398 allj@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ard, Aaron Assistant Professor 843-782-8620 or 803-812-7335 ajard@mailbox.sc.edu Business Management
Faculty Banner, Carolyn Instructor 843-782-8682 or 803-812-7327 cmbanner@mailbox.sc.edu Public Health
Staff Bartley, Minnie OSP Academic Advisor 803-812-7483 mfbart@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Belangia, Shannon Instructor 843-782-8624 or 803-812-7349 belangis@mailbox.sc.edu English
Staff Bellamy, Kenneth Softball Coach 803-812-7455 kbellamy@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Bragg, Thomas, PhD Assistant Professor 843-782-8655 or 803-812-7474 braggt@mailbox.sc.edu English
Staff Brendle, Rob Director of Student Activities 843-782-8678 or 803-812-7341 rbrendle@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Brewer, Jane Instructor Associate Dean of Student Services/Athletic Director 843-782-8601 or 803-812-7317 jtbrewer@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Carmen Director of Admissions 803-812-7318 cdbrown@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Brown, Norman Instructor brownnna3@mailbox.sc.edu Religion
Faculty Bullock, Douglas Adjunct Professor of Mathematics DBULLOCK@mailbox.sc.edu Mathematics Mathematics
Staff Burdge, Elaine Instructor English
Faculty Burks, Kay Assistant Professor of Education & Coordinator of Teacher Education East: 843-782-8646 West: 803-812-7328 KarlinB@usca.edu Education
Faculty Burnett, Bryan Instructor bburnett@barnwellpediatrics.com Biology
Staff Burns, Francis M., Ph.D. Assistant Professor Chemistry
Staff Carlton, Adriann 803-812-7312 carltoad@mailbox.sc.edu Maintenance
Staff Carmichael, Ann C. Dean 843-782-8644 or 803-812-7300 anncar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Carter, Margaret Administrative Assistant to the Dean 803-812-7330 cartermr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Cave, Carolyn 803-812-7312 Maintenance
Faculty Cawley, Sherry Instructor cawleys@mailbox.sc.edu Theater
Staff Cherry, David Lee, Sr. 843-812-6966 cherrydl@mailbox.sc.edu Business
Staff Childs, Vanessa T. Counselor Financial Aid 803-812-7382 childsv@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Cone, April Nursing Academic Program Manager 843-782-8670 or 803-812-7429 acone@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Connor, Savannah Volleyball
Staff Crosby, Kevin OSP Tutor 843-782-8610 crosbyke@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Cueto, Ana Spanish Instructor cueto@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Dangerfield, David 843-782-8641 or 803-812-7338 dangerfd@mailbox.sc.edu History
Staff Davis, Zach IT Assistant
Staff Deloach, Cynthia Library Assistant
Staff Dorman, Charles "Bubba" Baseball Coach 803-812-7343 dormanch@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Downs, Samuel, PhD Assistant Professor of Psychology 843-782-8680 or 803-812-7464 downssd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty DuBois, Janet Adjunct Instructor 843-782-8645 jmdubois@mailbox.sc.edu Music
Faculty Ferguson, Constance Instructor dowling@bellsouth.net English
Staff Flowers, Thomas 803-812-7312 Maintenance – Allendale
Staff Fudge, Katherine 803-812-7387 fudgekm@mailbox.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Glass, Bill Head Soccer Coach 803-812-7256 waglass@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Goodson, Suzanne Bookstore Manager - Allendale/Grants Manager 803-812-7397 goodsons@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Goodwin, Jessica Library Assistant 843-782-8627 goodwij3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gore, Lynn Administrative Assistant, Human Resources 803-812-7361 gorel@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Gottesman, Carmela, PhD Associate Professor 843-782-8622 or 803-812-7340 gottesmc@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Gregory, Timothy Maintenance
Staff Gribble, Samuel Maintenance
Faculty Gruber, Stephanie 843-782-8687 or 803-812-7372 grubersi@mailbox.sc.edu Computer Science
Staff Hadwin, Julie Director of Financial Aid 843-782-8609 or 803-812-7304 jhadwin@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hartzog, Kendall, Ph.D. Biology
Faculty Hatch, David Assistant Professor 843-782-8653 or 803-812-7486 hatchda@mailbox.sc.edu English
Staff Herndon, James Director of Maintenance & Safety – Walterboro 843-782-8668 herndojc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hewett, Lamar, Jr. Business Office/Bookstore Manager – Walterboro 843-782-8608 dlhewett@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hightower, Brenda 803-812-7308 bbhighto@mailbox.sc.edu Environmental Health & Safety
Faculty Hollingsworth, Roy Instructor hollingr@mailbox.sc.edu Biology
Staff Hughes, Joey Director of Recruiting 843-782-8631 or 803-812-7459 jhughes@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Irwin, Jeffery irwinjj@mailbox.sc.edu Accounting
Staff Jacobi, Vicki Instructor jacobiv@mailbox.sc.edu Music
Staff Jamison, Lesley Management Instructor
Staff Jenkins, Milton Maintenance Supervisor - Walterboro 843-782-8635 jenkina7@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Johnson, Daniel McDonald Head Librarian 803-812-7353 johns943@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jonason, Anna jonasona@mailbox.sc.edu Nursing
Faculty Kilpatrick, Eran S., PhD Associate Professor Biology 843-782-8666 or 803-812-7432 erankil@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kinard, Trent Sports Information Director 803-812-7468 tkinard@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Lai, Wei-Kai Associate Professor 843-782-8611 or 803-812-7346 laiw@mailbox.sc.edu Math
Faculty Lemacks, Jay lemacksl@mailbox.sc.edu Criminal Justice
Faculty Love, C. Bryan Interim Associate Dean for Academic affairs 843-782-8675 or 803-812-7466 bryanlov@mailbox.sc.edu English
Faculty Mack, Ahron 843-782-8603 or 803-812-7396 ajmack@mailbox.sc.edu Communications
Faculty Mambou, Magellan Instructor mambou@mailbox.sc.edu Mathematics
Staff Martin, Frank Art History Instructor martinii@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McCully, Joslyn Instructor vonkaenj@mailbox.sc.edu English
Faculty McDowell, Duncan Instructor duncanm@mailbox.sc.edu English
Faculty McKevlin, Martha R., PhD 843-782-8621 or 803-812-7350 mckevlim@mailbox.sc.edu Biology
Staff McLeod, John Reaves Instructor Political Science
Faculty Mehlenbacher, Conrad (Dutch) Professor 843-782-8664 or 803-812-7310 dutch@mailbox.sc.edu Art and Theater
Faculty Miller, Sarah, PhD Associate Professor 843-782-8665 or 803-812-7337 semiller@mailbox.sc.edu History
Faculty Milligan, Daniel Instructor 843-782-8630 milligdw@mailbox.sc.edu Sociology
Staff Mitchell, Arthur, PhD 803-812-7342 amitchel@mailbox.sc.edu History
Staff Montjoy, Anastasia Financial Aid Counselor 843-782-8631 montjoy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Morris, Shelby Admissions
Staff Nesmith, Patricia OSP Administrative Assistant
Faculty Ngwane, Fidele F., PhD Assistant Professor 843-782-8649 or 803-812-7392 ngwanef@mailbox.sc.edu Mathematics
Staff Padgett, Kenneth T. Maintenance Supervisor – Walterboro 843-782-8635 padgetk@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Padgett, Sabrina 843-782-8605 padgett1@mailbox.sc.edu Admissions
Faculty Palmer, Chester Instructor cspalmer3@yahoo.com Political Science
Faculty Peek, John Adjunct Instructor 843-782-8667 or 803-812-7386 peekjf@mailbox.sc.edu Criminal Justice
Staff Phoenix, B. J. 803-812-7312 phoenixs@mailbox.sc.edu Maintenance
Staff Potts, Ray Information Resource Consultant 843-782-8625 RAYPOTTS@mailbox.sc.ede
Staff Rack, Melissa J., PhD Assistant Professor mrack@mailbox.sc.edu English
Staff Ramirez, Nicole Spanish Instructor
Faculty Reid, Brian Instructor bkrcoach@yahoo.com Biology
Staff Rizer, Dawn Administrative Assistant, Athletic Department –  Walterboro  rizerd@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Robinson, Latoya Director of OSP 843-782-8654 or 803-812-7377 latoyar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sanders, Stephanie Administrative Assistant for the Academic Dean & Faculty 803-812-7319 ssanders@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sandifer, William (Andy) Human Resources Director, Director of Facilities & Safety  803-812-7302 sandifea@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Saunders, Larry Criminal Justice – Allendale saunderl@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Seabrook, Deborah Psychology
Staff Shabazz, Dwight Maintenance – Allendale 803-812-7312 shabazzd@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Shaffer, Joyce M. Library Assistant – Walterboro 843-782-8628 jshaffer@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Shealy, Martin Instructor shealyml@mailbox.sc.edu Biology
Faculty Siren, Joe Instructor 803-812-7376 siren@mailbox.sc.edu Govt/Public Speaking
Staff Smith, Paul (Mike) Director of Enrollment Management 803-812-7436 pmsmith@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Sheila Administrative Assistant to the Director of the Walterboro Campus 843-782-6300 ssmoak@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stanley, Amy Business Office Manager - Allendale 803-812-7384 astanley@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Steward, Rodney Assistant Professor 843-782-8632 or 803-812-7472 stewarro@mailbox.sc.edu History
Faculty Strong, Larry, PhD Instructor 803-812-7344 ldstrong@mailbox.sc.edu Mathematics
Staff Taylor, Ronnie Maintenance – Allendale 803-812-7312 taylor38@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Thomas, Robert L. Maintenance
Staff Tomlinson-Hooks, Melissa Student Services Program Coordinator – Palmetto College 843-782-8659 or 803-812-7358 mhooks@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Tyndall, Laura Financial Aid
Staff Walsh, Gayle Director of Information Technology 843-782-8701 or 803-812-7301 gwalsh@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Washington, Tammy B. Instructor tbwashtn@mailbox.sc.edu Public Health
Staff Williams, April Administrative Assistant - Rural Nursing Initiative 803-812-7435 akcapers@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Williams, Jake Head Basketball Coach
Faculty Wooster, Benjamin Instructor bwooster@mailbox.sc.edu Philosophy
Faculty Young, Margaret Instructor 803-812-7458 youngb@mailbox.sc.edu Foreign Languages
Faculty Zeidan, Hussein S. Assistant Professor 803-812-7333 hzeidan@mailbox.sc.edu Chemistry
Faculty Zidlick, Pauline Instructor 803-812-7489 zidlick@mailbox.sc.edu English