Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Adams, Teresa Business Office Assistant 864-424-8089 adamsta@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Anderson, Dick Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty ander355@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Anderson, Joe Assistant Professor of Mathematics 864-424-8025 anderjoe@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Aziz, Majdouline Assistant Professor of Sociology 864-424-8041 azizma@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Black, Jeremy Information Resource Consultant 864-424-8081 jdblack@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Black, Tanja Bookstore Manager 864-424-8080 trblack@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Bowles, Gerard Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty bowlesg@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Brothers, Mike Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 BROTHEKM@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Jeremy IT Assistant/Security 864-424-8068 BROWNJD7@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Buchanan, Steve Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty buchanan@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Buritica de Mayon, Teresa Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty buritica@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Butler, Marcia Laurens Location Office Assistant 864-681-1456 BUTLER63@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Camp, Keith Information Resource Consultant 864-424-8091 ckcamp@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Camp, Rod Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 CAMPRK@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Catalano, John Acting Campus Dean Instructor of Logic and Business Ethics 864-424-8019 jcat@mailbox.sc.edu Dean's Office
Faculty Charles, Allan Professor Emeritus Professor of History 864-424-8035 acharles@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Cofield, Chrissie Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 803-313-7000 ccofield@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Cox, Phyllis Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 PHYLLCOX@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Craig, Tracey Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 803-576-7448 TCRAIG@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Davis, Roger Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 803-603-8395 davis94@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dean, Matthew Laurens Location Director of Facilities, Maintenance, Student Affairs 864-681-1457 mcdean@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Eaves, Stacey Assistant Bookstore Manager 864-424-8065 sinclain@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Edwards, Kayce Women’s Soccer Coach 864-424-8096 rke@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Edwards, Tiffany Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 THEDWARD@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Emswiler, Jennifer Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 ROSE4@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Feiner, Jennifer Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Instructor of Mathematics 864-424-8062 FeinerJL@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Fetemie, Tara Senior Instructor Biology 864-424-8071 FATEMI@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Fontenot, Jolie Assistant Professor of Speech 864-424-8058 jfonteno@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Fouts, Avery M. Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies 864-424-8063 foutsam@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Grant, Jimmy Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 JRGRANT0@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Greer, Brad Enrollment Director 864-424-8039 greerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gregory, Tony Campus Health and Safety/Security Director 864-424-8000 gregora@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hance, Neill Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty hance@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Holcombe, Bobby Financial Aid Director 864-424-8024 reholcom@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hooker, Mary Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty mahooker@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hooper, Alice Tutor 864-424-8017 ahooper@mailbox.sc.edu Student Academic Success Center
Faculty Hudson, Deborah Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 HUDSONDC@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hudson, Steve Adjunct/Part-Time Adjunct 864-424-8062 HUDSON7@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ivey, Randall Senior Instructor English 864-424-8057 rivey@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ivey, Robert Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 IVEYRE@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jett, Susan Human Resources Manager 864-424-8027 jettsp@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Jolly, Casie Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty sande229@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Keith, Robert, IV Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 803-777-9850 ROKEITH@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Kennedy-Coon, Nancy Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 NCKCOON@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty King, Ashley Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty king33@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lawson, Donald "Ducky" Maintenance Director 864-424-8020 lawsondr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lawson, Kim Dean’s Assistant 864-424-8098 kmlawson@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Michele Director of Budget & Business Operations 864-424-8038 michele@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Lowell, Randy Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Associate Professor of Psychology 864-424-8046 lowell@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Maire-Afeli, Helene Assistant Professor of Chemistry 864-424-8059 hmaire@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mayes, Christen Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 864-424-8062 ENGLANCE@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Mayfield, Carolyn Custodian 864-424-8020
Faculty Mayon, Joel Lane Senior Instructor Spanish 864-424 8067 mayonjl@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Mitra, David Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty dmitra@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Morgan, Danny Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 BDMORGAN@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Morris, Lee Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 LGMORRIS@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Nash, Nate Maintenance Assistant 864-424-8020
Faculty Oliver, Coronicca Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 OLIVERCO@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Owens, Allen Maintenance Assistant 864-424-8020
Staff Owens, Kendra Administrative Assistant 864-424-8061 owenskr2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Parker, Connie Community Liaison of USC Union Laurens Location 864-681-1459 crparker@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Pisano, Andrew Assistant Professor of English Writing Center Coordinator 864-424-8073 PISANOA@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Faculty Revan, David Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty drrevan@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Roberson, Kristie Bursar 864-424-8029 kavarne@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Rupp, Sharon Library Manager 864-424-8014 ruppsl@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Rush, Heather Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty rushh@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Simcox-Adams, Sheri Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 SSADAMS@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Simmons , Zach Men’s Soccer Coach 864-424-8037 simmonzb@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Simpson, Brandon Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Director of Disability Services 864-424-8060 bsimpson@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Sixta-Rinehart, Christine Laurens Location Director of Academic Affairs Associate Professor of Political Science 864-681-1467 sixta@mailbox.sc.edu Laurens Location
Staff Smith, Annie Development and Marketing Director 864-424-8055 alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu Business Office
Staff Smith, Eddie Maintenance Assistant 864-424-8020 smithe23@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sumner, Michael Palmetto College Coordinator 864-424-8032 sumnerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Torres, Kevin Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty 864-424-8062 KJTORRES@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ulmer, Jason Chad Adjunt/Part-Time Faculty ulmercj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Warley, Amanda Lady Bantam Softball Coach 864-424-8033 warleya@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Warr, Loretta Administrative Specialist 864-424-8056 ltwarr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Warr, Tammy Student Academic Success Center Coordinator 864-424-8017 warrt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wendel, Linda Assistant Director of Financial Aid 864-424-8078 lmwendel@mailbox.sc.edu Financial Aid
Staff Wilson, Blake Registrar 864-424-8022 bentleyt@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Windsor, Kim Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty kwindsor@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Worthy, Keith "Jap" Bantam Baseball Coach 864-424-8045 worthysk@mailbox.sc.edu