Go to USC home page USC Logo OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY FOUNDATIONS
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

HOME

A MESSAGE FROM
THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


SCHEDULES

INVESTMENTS

ENDOWMENT

NEWS

FORMS

STAFF

INN at USC

CHILDREN'S CENTER at USC

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

WEB REPORTING








OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY FOUNDATIONS HOME

Meeting Schedules

All meetings are held in the Board Room, 1027 Barnwell Street, Columbia, SC

Educational Foundation

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Audit and Budget Committee 10:30 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Joint Investment Committee 2:00 p.m..

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Investment Oversight Committee 10:00 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon
Full Board 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Audit and Budget Committee 10:30 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Joint Investment Committee 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Investment Oversight Committee 10:00 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon
Full Board 12:30

 

Development Foundation

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Audit and Budget Committee 10:30 a.m.
Joint Lunch 12:00 Noon
Real Estate Committee 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Joint Investment Committee 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Investment Oversight Committee 10:00 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Full Board 10:30 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Audit and Budget Committee 10:30 a.m.
Joint Lunch 12:00 Noon
Real Estate Committee 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Joint Investment Committee 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Investment Oversight Committee 10:00 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Full Board 10:30 a.m.
Lunch 12:00 Noon


USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP

SITE INFORMATION