Go to USC home page USC Logo OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY FOUNDATIONS
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

HOME

A MESSAGE FROM
THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


SCHEDULES

INVESTMENTS

ENDOWMENT

NEWS

FORMS

STAFF

INN at USC

CHILDREN'S CENTER at USC

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

WEB REPORTING








OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY FOUNDATIONS HOME

Foundations Staff
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF     |     FOUNDATIONS STAFF

1027 Barnwell Street
803-777-1466

Susan B. Smith, CPA, CITP, CGMA
Chief Operating Officer
sbsmith@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Wilma C. Dozier
Senior Cash Management & Fixed Asset Analyst
wcdozie@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Ruth Ann B. Shuler
Director of Investments
shulerra@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Elizabeth Brasington
Senior Accountant
brasinea@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Alex Fisher
Investment Accountant
fisheram@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Katherine E. Mozingo, CPA
Senior Accountant
mozingok@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Amber Lipari
Endowment Accountant
alipari@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Linda McCarty, CPA
Accountant
mccartyl@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Kim Huffman, CPA
Accountant
huffmank@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Doreen Michaels
Accountant
doreenm@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Laurie Munson
Accountant
munsonle@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Amie Rischbieter
Revenue Accountant
rischbia@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Robin Burks
Accounts Payable
burksr@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Jennie Muldrow
Accounts Payable
muldrojd@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Lindsey E. Fisher
Asst. to Executive Director and Administrative Manager
lfisher@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Jeroen J. Fortuin
Information Technology Consultant
fortuin@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Wayne C. Siron, Jr.
Information Technology Consultant
sironw@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Ana Barber
Imaging Manager
barberae@mailbox.sc.edu
   
Wendi Brazell
Asst. Project Manager & Accounts Payable
brazellw@mailbox.sc.edu
   
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP

SITE INFORMATION