Skip to Content

Online Courses


Contact Us

Find answers to your questions about online courses and distributed learning. We're here to help whether you're looking for a specific course or are experiencing accessibility issues.

By Phone

Email Distributed Learning Online Courses at dlquest@mailbox.sc.edu or call 803-777-7210. To reach us toll-free call 1-800-922-2577 or reach us by FAX at 803-777-6264.

Our Location

Our offices are located on the Columbia Campus at 1716 College Street, Columbia, SC 29208.

Online Courses Staff

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Steve Adams 803-777-0460 sadams@mailbox.sc.edu Director
Shannon Carson 803-777-2189 scarson@mailbox.sc.edu Testing
Emily San Jose Davis 803-777-7211 sanjose@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Sherri Glenn 803-777-4086 sglenn@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Robert Grookett 803-777-5749 grookett@mailbox.sc.edu  Course Logistics
Courtney Hogue 803-777-4069 hoguecr@mailbox.sc.edu Business Manager
Andrenette Hudley 803-777-2090 hudley@mailbox.sc.edu  Course Logistics
Cindy Miller 803-777-2090 cindym@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Karen O'Shea 803-777-0728 kareno@mailbox.sc.edu  Master Schedule
Jeffrey Soard 803-777-3371 jsoard@mailbox.sc.edu  Course Logistics

Online Courses