Skip to Content

Online Courses


Approved Testing Sites

Approved testing locations are available statewide for University of South Carolina online students.

Before Contacting a Test Site

Contact Distributed Learning at 1-800-922-2577 to specify your preferred testing site.

 

Find a Testing Site

After you have notified Distributed Learning of your testing location, you can then contact the site coordinator at least one week before your exam to schedule your appointment.

Location Coordinator Email Phone County Keywords
(hidden column)
USC Aiken Maureen Quinn maureenq@usca.edu 803-641-3435 Aiken tag 1, tag2
USC Beaufort — Historic Beaufort Campus Geni Flowers meflower@uscb.edu 843-521-4122 Beaufort  
USC Beaufort — Hilton Head Gateway Campus in Bluffton Melanie Hanes-Ramos hanesml@uscb.edu 843-208-8022 Beaufort  
USC Columbia Campus Shannon Carson scarson@mailbox.sc.edu 803-777-2189 Richland  
USC Lancaster Pamela Ellis pellis@mailbox.sc.edu 803-576-7101 Lancaster  
USC Lancaster Ashley Lord lloydan@mailbox.sc.edu 803-576-7000 Lancaster  
USC Lancaster Miriam Horton hortonm@mailbox.sc.edu 803-576-7120 Lancaster  
USC Salkehatchie — West Campus, Allendale Dan Johnson johns943@mailbox.sc.edu 800-922-5500 or
803-584-3446 (ext. 153)
Allendale  
USC Salkehatchie — East Campus, Walterboro Sheila Smoak ssmoak@mailbox.sc.edu 843-549-6314 Colleton   
USC Upstate Testing Center Staff testingcenter@uscupstate.edu 864-503-7422 Spartanburg  
USC Sumter* Sharon Chapman hamptons@uscsumter.edu 803-938-3736 Sumter  
USC Sumter* Connie Pender penderc@uscsumter.edu 803-938-3797 Sumter  
USC Union Kendra Owens owenskr2@mailbox.sc.edu 800-768-5566 Union  
USC Union — Laurens Connie Parker crparker@mailbox.sc.edu 864-681-1456 Laurens  

* USC Sumter students must have parking decals. Decals can be picked up from the business office in the main administration building. With a decal, you can park in any designated student parking area.

Online Courses