Skip to Content

Department of Biological Sciences


Students, Researchers and Emeritus

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Ackerson, Stephanie Graduate student ackerson@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Agrelius, Trenton Graduate student agrelius@email.sc.edu
Staff AlSudani, Habeeb Graduate student alsudani@email.sc.edu
Staff Alqahtani, Mohammad Graduate student
Staff Anderson, Georgina Graduate student georgina.anderson1984@gmail.com
Staff Bacon, Connor Graduate student cbacon933@gmail.com
Staff Berrios, Louis Graduate student lberrios@email.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Herrick hbrown@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Burnett, Sam Graduate student sburnett@email.sc.edu
Staff Carter, Taylor Graduate student carterth@email.sc.edu
Staff Chappell, Daniel Graduate student danielrc@email.sc.edu
Staff Davis, Anthony Graduate student davisa42@email.sc.edu
Staff Feng, Mingxiao Graduate student mfeng@email.sc.edu
Staff Fuller, Keith Graduate student kf1@email.sc.edu
Staff Garton, India Graduate student igartmon@email.sc.edu
Staff Hann, Claire Graduate student hannc@email.sc.edu
Staff Heflin, Jorman Graduate student heflinj@email.sc.edu
Staff Hines, Timothy Graduate student hinestj@email.sc.edu
Staff Hucks, Anne Shelley Graduate student ahucks@email.sc.edu
Staff Klein, Savannah Graduate student kleinsl@email.sc.edu
Staff Knotts, Eilea Graduate student eknotts@email.sc.edu
Staff Larsen, Kristen Graduate student kmlarsen@email.sc.edu
Staff Levasseur, Kate Graduate student levassek@email.sc.edu
Staff Li, Min Graduate student minl@email.sc.edu
Staff MacArthur, John Graduate student macarthj@email.sc.edu
Staff Osmundsen, Allison Graduate student osmundsa@email.sc.edu
Staff Palmer, Ian Graduate student palmeria@email.sc.edu
Staff Passerotti, Michelle Graduate student passerom@email.sc.edu
Staff Patel, Palak Graduate student palak@email.sc.edu
Staff Patel, Yogin Graduate student yogin@email.sc.edu
Staff Pipes, Shannon Graduate student spipes@email.sc.edu
Staff Rajabojan, Saravanan Graduate student rajaboja@email.sc.edu
Staff Roberts, Mark robertm2@email.sc.edu
Staff Sanchez, Natalie Graduate student ns5@email.sc.edu
Staff Schomaker, Rachel Graduate student schomakerrachel@gmail.com
Staff Schuck, Percy Logan Graduate student schuck@email.sc.edu
Staff Schwartz, Lindsey Graduate student schwarl@email.sc.edu
Staff Shang, Zhenhua Graduate student zshang@email.sc.edu
Staff Snyder, Maeve Graduate student mksnyder@email.sc.edu
Staff Soni, Mithil Graduate student msoni@email.sc.edu
Staff Spead, Olivia Graduate student spead@email.sc.edu
Staff Sreeram, Geetha Graduate student sreeramc@mailbox.sc.edu 
Staff Steward, Rachel Graduate student rsteward@email.sc.edu
Staff Swanson, Jake Graduate student swansonjake6@gmail.com
Staff Ukhueduan, Benedicth Graduate student ukhue003@d.umn.edu
Staff Van Meerssche, Elise Graduate student elisev@email.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Kiesha Graduate student staleyk@email.sc.edu
Staff Youngblood, Julie Graduate student juliey@email.sc.edu
Staff Zdradzinski, Matthew Graduate student mdz@email.sc.edu