Skip to Content

Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice


Our People

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Alpert, Geoffrey P. Professor geoffa@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Applegate, Brandon Professor Department Chair 803-777-6424 applegab@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Armstrong, Patricia Director of Academic Programs 803-777-7099 parmstro@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Brame, Robert Professor bramer@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Burrow, John Associate Professor Undergraduate Program Director burrowj@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Clement, Theresa Senior Instructor Lambda Alpha Epsilon Advisor clementl@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Cronin, Donna Business Manager 803-777-3623 cronind@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Fuleihan, Brian Instructor fuleihan@email.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Isom Scott, Deena Assistant Professor isom@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice,African American Studies
Faculty Jenkins, Shamauri Administrative Specialist 803-777-4431 jenki259@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Kaminski, Robert Associate Professor kaminskb@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Koons-Witt, Barbara Associate Professor Graduate Program Director bakoons@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Metcalfe, Christi Assistant Professor Alpha Phi Sigma Advisor cmetcalf@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Navarro, John C. Instructor navarrjc@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Smith, Hayden Associate Professor smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Stevens Andersen, Tia Assistant Professor tstevens@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Wiser, Leslie G., Jr. Instructor Director of Internships wiserjr@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice