Skip to Content

Film and Media Studies Program


Our Faculty and Staff

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the Film and Media Studies Program or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Cooley, Heidi Rae Associate Professor 803-777-3137 cooleyh@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Cooper, Mark Garrett Professor Director Film and Media Studies Program 803-576-5991 coopermg@sc.edu English Language and Literature,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Courtney, Susan Professor 803-777-3265 courtney@sc.edu English Language and Literature,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Felleman, Susan Professor Coordinator of Art History 803-777-8833 felleman@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Kissel, Laura Director, School of Visual Art and Design Professor 803-777-4236 laura@sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Minett, Mark Assistant Professor 803-576-5972 minett@mailbox.sc.edu Film and Media Studies,English Language and Literature
Faculty Ozselcuk, Evren Instructor 803-777-2339 ozselcuk@mailbox.sc.edu Film and Media Studies
Faculty Steimer, Lauren Assistant Professor 803-777-6673 lsteimer@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies