Skip to Content

Department of Psychology


Our People

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the Department of Psychology or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Almor, Amit Associate Professor 803-777-4302 almor@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology,Linguistics
Faculty Armstead, Cheryl A. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 armstead@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Asefnia, Nakisa Graduate Student 803-777-4137 nasefnia@email.sc.edu graduate student Psychology
Staff Austin, Barbara Research Associate austinbj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Becker, Kimberly Assistant Professor 803-777-8808 beckerkd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Bezuidenhout, Anne Professor of Philosophy & Linguistics 803-777-4166 anne1@sc.edu Linguistics,Philosophy,Psychology
Staff Blondin, Michele Adminstrative Coordinator Parenting & Family Research Center 803-777-7143 blondin@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Booze, Rosemarie M. Professor Bicentennial Endowed Chair of Behavioral Neuroscience 803-777-7570 booze@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Brockington, Caitlyn Undergraduate Student Services Program Coordinator 803-777-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Burnette, Michele Clinical Associate Professor 803-734-0378 burnetmm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Cai, Chao Research Associate Part-Time Instructor 803-978-7412 caic@mailbox.sc.edu Statistics,Psychology
Staff Callaham, Miriam Administrative Coordinator 803-777-8606 callahmi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Decker, Scott Associate Professor Director of School Psychology Program 803-777-2836 sdecker@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Desai, Rutvik Harshad Professor 803-777-9029 desairh@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Domlyn, Ariel Graduate Student Clinical Community Program adomlyn@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Fairchild, Amanda J. Associate Professor 803-777-5756 afairchi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Flory, Kate H. Professor 803-777-4235 floryk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Glasser, Dianne Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0386 glasserd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Green, Jessica Assistant Professor 803-777-4595 greenjj3@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Greer-Medley, Tawanda M Affiliate Associate Professor Southern Illinois University tmgreer@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Harrod, Steven B. Associate Professor Interim Director Experimental Psychology Program 803-777-4373 harrods@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Hatton, Rachal Research Associate 803-978-7534 hattonr@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Headley-Greenlaw, June Research Associate 803-777-5452 jbheadle@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Heller, Robert IT Manager 803-777-1239 hellerre@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Hills, Kimberly Clinical Associate Professor 803-777-7616 hillskj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Hogan-Brown, Abigail Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-777-5676 hoganbro@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Huebner, Scott Professor 803-777-4137 huebner@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty January, Stacy-Ann A. Assistant Professor School Psychology 803-777-2418 sajanuary@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kelly, Sandra J Vice Provost Dean of Undergraduate Studies Carolina Trustee Professor 803-777-2808 sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu provost, kelly Psychology
Staff Kim, Jongwan Post-Doctoral Fellow Institute for Mind and Brain kim253@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kirasic, Kathleen C. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 kirasic@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kitchen, MiKi Instructor 803-777-6273 kitchemm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kloos, Bret Professor Director of Clinical Community Program 803-777-2704 kloos@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Levens, Neil Senior Instructor - Undergraduate Program Director 803-777-6751 levenssn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Li, Hailong Research Associate 803-777-3568 hailong@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Mactutus, Charles F. Professor 803-777-2825 mactutus@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Maydeu-Olivares, Alberto Professor - Interim Department Chair 803-777-6228 amaydeu@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McCall, Mike Senior Instructor 803- 777-7152 mccallmw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McQuillin, Samuel Assistant Professor 803-777-6725 mcquills@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Merck, Rhea A. Senior Instructor 803-777-4320 merckra@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Miller, Elaine Research Associate 803-777-2082 cemiller@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Miller, Wende Assistant to Department Chair HR Manager 803-777-4138 wcmiller@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Morris, Robin K. Professor 803-777-3838 morris@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology,Linguistics
Staff Morrison, Sherry Business Manager 803-777-4235 morriso@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Newman-Norlund, Roger Research Associate Psychology
Staff Osenga, Michele Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0378 osenga@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Outen, Connie Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2483 couten@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Palomares, Melanie Instructor 803-777-5453 paloma@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Peters, Sara Adjunct Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Prinz, Ron Carolina Distinguished Professor 803-777-7143 prinz@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Randel, Allison Adjunct Instructor Psychology
Staff Reeder, Tilda Graduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2312 reedert@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Richards, John Carolina Distinguished Professor 803-777-2079 richards@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Roberts, Jane Professor 803-777-4137 jerobert@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Rorden, Chris Professor Smart State Chair 803-777-4137 rorden@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Schatz, Jeffrey Associate Professor 803-777-4137 schatzj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shapiro, Cheri Adjunct Associate Professor Psychology
Staff Shi, Dexin Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-777-9527 shid@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shinkareva, Svetlana Associate Professor 803-777-6189 shinkareva@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Siceloff, Becky Research Associate sicelofe@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Smith, Bradley H. Adjunct Professor University of Houson smithbrad@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Smith, Courtnie Research Associate 803-777-5666 smithcc4@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Stevens, Michael Laboratory Technician 803-777-3293 stevenml@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Swan, Suzanne Associate Professor 803-777-2558 swansc@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology,Women's and Gender Studies
Staff Sweeney, Allison Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-978-7501 sweeneam@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Van Horn, M. Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor University of New Mexico vanhorn@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Vendemia, Jennifer M. C. Associate Professor 803-777-5049 vendemia@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wedell, Douglas H. Professor Director, Institute for Mind and Brain 803-777-4263 wedell@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Weist, Mark Professor 803-777-8438 weist@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wilson-King, Dawn Professor 803-777-8032 wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Zarrett, Nicole Associate Professor 803-777-2970 zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff van Dam, Wessel Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-665-8659 vandamw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology