Skip to Content

Department of Sociology


Graduate Students

Name

 Email

Curriculum Vitae

Jered Abernathy jeredabernathy@gmail.com  
Marie Bevins mbevins@email.sc.edu   
Mia Brantley miab@email.sc.edu   
Zackery Butler zbbulter@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF) 
Megan Campbell megan@schc.sc.edu   
Natalie Castañeda castanen@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Matthew Alexhan Cazessus matthew.cazessus@gvltec.edu   
Stephen Chicoine chicoins@email.sc.edu   
April Dove aldove1@yahoo.com  CV (PDF)
Adrianne Dues adues@email.sc.edu   
Tabitha Epperson tdepperson@gmail.com   
Matthew Facciani facciani@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF) 
Calley Fisk cfisk@email.sc.edu CV (PDF)
Jake Frederick frederit@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Nicolas Harder nharder@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Nick Heiserman heisermn@email.sc.edu   
Jordan Keels keelss@mailbox.sc.edu   
Yue Liu Liuyue009@gmail.sc.edu   
Shannon McDonough smcdonough1@sc.rr.com   
Daniela V. Negraia negraiad@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Joseph Padgett josephpadgett@gmail.com   
Brittany Pittelli pittelli@email.sc.edu   
Anna Rogers rogersa9@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Aaron Vincent vincenad@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Jingwen (Zoe) Zhong zhong5@email.sc.edu   CV (PDF)