Skip to Content

Department of Theatre and Dance


Our People

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the Department of Theatre and Dance or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Anderson, Susan E. Professor, Dance. Artistic Director, USC Dance Company 803-777-0704 susanea@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Barker, Sarah Associate Professor 803-777-4984 sabarker@sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Britt, David Senior Instructor 803-777-4754 brittdg@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Brown, Stan Professor 803-777-6355 stbrown@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Bush, Kevin Marketing Director 803-777-9353 bushk@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Calvert, Stacey Distinguished Artist in Residence, Senior Instructor School Director, USC Dance Conservatory 803-777-0659 calversr@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Campbell, Lakesha Student Services Coordinator 803-777-4681 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Craig, Marybeth Gorman Adjunct Instructor gormanm@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Davis, Thaddeus Associate Professor 803-777-7299 tldavis@mailbox.sc.edu African American Studies,Theatre and Dance
Faculty Denniston, Charlotte Administrative Assistant 803-777-7209 charlotte.denniston@sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Duffy, Peter Head of the MAT Program, Associate Professor 803-777-1277 duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Durlach, Richard Adjunct Instructor 803-777-5636 durlach@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Flach, Cindy Adjunct Instructor 803-777-0823 flach@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Gross, Sam Assistant Technical Director, Senior Instructor 803-777-7124 grossd@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Hall, Kristy Assistant Professor, Costume Design 803-777-1241 hallkl9@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Staff Hensley, Kelsie Production Coordinator Box Office Manager 803-777-7209 kelsieh@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Hunt, Robyn Professor, Carolina Distinguished Professor (2013) 803-777-5863 huntrp@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Hunter, Jim Professor 803-777-1203 hunter@sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Jennings, Richard Distinguished Professor Emeritus jenninr@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Jones, Ray Business Manager 803-777-4876 jrjones@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Lehman, Amy Director of Graduate Studies Head of MA Program & Associate Professor 803-777-6352 lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Ludlum, Shannon Adjunct Faculty 803-777-5636 golfingqt@aol.com Theatre and Dance
Faculty Martin-Stuart, Lisa Professor Emerita Theatre and Dance
Faculty McClure, Sabrina Administrative Specialist 803-777-5636 mcclursm@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Milling, Stephanie Head of Dance Education / Associate Dept. Chair / Director of Undergraduate Studies / Professor 803-777-0768 smilling@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Mills, Andy Senior Instructor, Technical Director 803-777-8049 ajmills@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Morris, Eric Senior Instructor, Production Manager (Dance) Production Manager 803-777-7595 morriser@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Morton, Erin Adjunct Faculty erinelizabethmorton@gmail.com Theatre and Dance
Faculty O'Connor, Jim Professor Emeritus oconnorj@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Pearson, Steven Head of the MFA Acting Program / Professor 803-777-2484 jpearson@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Peterson, Gabrielle Assistant to the Chair, Adjunct Faculty 803-777-5208 petersog@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Pruett, Valerie Senior Instructor 803-777-8092 vmpruett@yahoo.com Theatre and Dance
Faculty Rawlinson, Melinda Adjunct Instructor 803-777-5636 chestemr@gmail.com Theatre and Dance
Faculty Renko-Clarkson, Kelly Instructor, Costume Shop Supervisor 803-777-2500 krenkoclark@gmail.com Theatre and Dance
Faculty Richmond, Robert Department Chair, Artistic Director / Professor 803-777-6350 bourner@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Tobolski, Erica Associate Professor 803-777-5242 tobolski@sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Ularu, Nic Head of the Design Program, Professor 803-777-6892 ularu@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Valle, Diane McGhee Adjunct Instructor mcgheeva@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Waldrop, Olivia Instructor 803-777-7264 olivia.uscdance@gmail.com Theatre and Dance
Faculty Wideman-Davis, Tanya Associate Professor 803-777-7299 widemand@mailbox.sc.edu African American Studies,Theatre and Dance