Skip to Content

Department of Theatre and Dance


Contact Us

Ask us a question, request more details or make a suggestion.

Theatre Program

Mailing Address
Longstreet Theatre
Columbia, SC 29208

Phone: 803-777-4288
Fax: 803-777-6669
Box Office: 803-777-2551
Email: theatre@sc.edu

 

Undergraduate Acting
Robert Richmond
Phone: 803-777-6350
Email: bourner@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Director of Graduate Studies
Amy Lehman
Phone: 803-777-6352
Email: lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Graduate Acting
Steven Pearson
Phone: 803-777-2484
Email: jpearson@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

Graduate Design
Nic Ularu
Phone: 803-777-6892
Email: ularu@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

MAT Degree
Peter Duffy
Phone: 803-777-1277
Email: duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

MA Degree
Amy Lehman
Phone: 803-777-6352
Emaillehmana@mailbox.sc.edu