Skip to Content

My CIC


Adjunct Faculty & Graduate Teaching Assistants

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords
Faculty Bonds, Daniel Adjunct Faculty danielb10@yahoo.com
Faculty Butt, Robbie Adjunct Faculty 803-386-8337 butt@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Davis, Jeff Adjunct Faculty 803-917-8658 jeff@davispublicrelations.com
Faculty Haynsworth, Leslie Adjunct Faculty haynswor@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hunt, Michael Adjunct 414-313-5436 rmichaelhunt74@gmail.com
Faculty Jackson, Ramon Graduate Teaching Assistant Co-Director, USC Media and Civil Rights History Symposium rmjackso13@yahoo.com
Faculty Johnson, George Adjunct Faculty johnsogl@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Johnson, Sandra E. Adjunct Faculty sandrajohnson2906188@yahoo.com
Faculty Kasko, Joseph Adjunct Faculty 803-777-9620 kasko@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Kim, Hwalbin Graduate Teaching Assistant kim277@email.sc.edu
Faculty Leung, Wan Chi Graduate Teaching Assistant leung@email.sc.edu
Faculty Luchsinger, Alex Graduate Teaching Assistant arl2153@gmail.com
Faculty Moise, Lionel Adjunct Faculty lionel.moise@gmail.com
Faculty Purday, Marcia Adjunct Faculty 803-318-3188 purday@email.sc.edu
Faculty Rantin, Bertram Adjunct Faculty rantin@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Rapport, Marc Adjunct Faculty mrapport@gmail.com
Faculty Sen, Nandini, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty nandinisen@hotmail.com
Faculty Stensland, Jeff 803-777-3686 stenslan@mailbox.sc.edu