Skip to Content


Journalism and Mass Communications

Faculty by Sequence

Following is a list of full-time faculty by sequence.

Faculty Sequence Leadership
Alvarado, Glenda Advertising  
Bowen, Shannon Public Relations  
Campbell Kenneth Mass Communications Sequence Head
Carter, Shirley Staples Public Relations  
Click, Carolyn Journalism  
Covington, Randy Journalism  
Drewniany, Bonnie Advertising Sequence Head
Farrand, Scott Visual Communications  
Fisher, Doug Journalism  
Grant, Augie Journalism  
Grigg Ernie Public Relations  
Holmes, Cecile Journalism Sequence Head
Hull, Kevin Journalism  
Jang, Mo Mass Communications  
Kenney, Keith Visual Communications  
Kim, Sei-Hill Public Relations  
Konkle, Bruce Visual Communications  
Kornegay, Van Visual Communications Sequence Head
Mallia, Karen Advertising  
Maye, Carmen Advertising  
McGill, Denise Visual Communications  
McKeever, Brooke Public Relations  
McKeever, Robert Mass Communications  
Mortensen, Tara Visual Communications  
Moscowitz, Leigh Public Relations  Sequence Head
Nachlinger, Harvie Journalism  
Ott, Holly Public Relations  
Pardun, Carol Advertising  
Peterson, Rick Journalism  
Ranta, Jeff Public Relations  
Robinson, Eric Mass Communications   
Romney, Miles Journalism  
Sisk, Lisa Public Relations  
Smith, Laura Journalism  
Tanner, Andrea   Director of the School
Wei, Ran Mass Communications  
Weintraub, David  Visual Communications  
Wiggins, Ernest Mass Communications  
Williams, Jeff Advertising  
Wu, Linwan Advertising