Skip to Content

My CIC


Adjuncts, GTAs and Retired Faculty

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords
Staff Alston, Jason Graduate Teaching Assistant jasonalston@gmail.com
Faculty Barron, Daniel, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Staff Chizari, Sara Graduate Teaching Assistant chizari@email.sc.edu
Faculty Conrath, Lisa Adjunct Faculty ewm1573@yahoo.com
Staff Cunningham, Christopher Graduate Teaching Assistant 704-795-0356 cunnin38@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Curran, Charles C., Ph.D. Distinguished Professor Emeritus 803-777-6632 chuckc@sc.edu
Staff Dawkins, April Graduate Teaching Assistant
Staff Deng, Liya Graduate Teaching Assistant dengl@email.sc.edu
Faculty Fort, Valerie Byrd Adjunct Faculty val_byrd@yahoo.com
Staff Hartnett, Elizabeth Graduate Teaching Assistant
Staff Kalsi, Anmol Graduate Teaching Assistant kalsia@email.sc.edu
Faculty King, Douglas Adjunct Faculty 803-777-2290 kingdp1@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Levey, Michael Adjunct Faculty mdlevey@hotmail.com
Staff Miller, Karen A. Graduate Teaching Assistant millerk8@email.sc.edu
Staff Moore, Porchia Graduate Teaching Assistant moorepa@email.sc.edu
Faculty Roper, Fred W., Ph.D. Distinguished Dean Emeritus
Faculty Sudduth, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty esudduth@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Sudduth, William Adjunct Faculty sudduthw@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Taylor, Martha Adjunct Faculty MarthaTaylor@Anderson5.net
Staff Trembach, Stan Graduate Teaching Assistant trembach@email.sc.edu
Faculty Walling, Linda Lucas, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor Emeritus linwall@mindspring.com
Staff Yoho, Deborah Graduate Teaching Assistant
Staff Zamir, Md Hassan Graduate Teaching Assistant 803-777-6493 zamir@email.sc.edu
Staff Zhang, Yao Graduate Teaching Assistant zhang82@mailbox.sc.edu