Skip to Content

South Carolina Honors College


Staff Directory

Meet the dedicated group that is deeply committed to the success of our students. Nearly all of our staff assist with advisement in addition to their other duties. Please don't hesitate to reach out to anyone on our staff if you have questions or concerns.

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Alexander, Susan, PhD Academic Advisor and Director of Undergraduate Research 803-777-8005 alexan75@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Banks, Kay, EdD Clinical Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 803-777-2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Beskid, Novella, MEd Assistant Dean, Director of OFSP 803-777-0954 novella@sc.edu
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Fellowships Coordinator, OFSP 803-777-5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Campbell, Megan Tone, MR Academic Advisor and Study Abroad Coordinator 803-777-6280 tone@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Carstensen, Sue, MS Academic Advisor 803-777-5446 sue@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Cook, Ali Administrative Coordinator and Webmaster of OFSP 803-777-4631 acook@sc.edu
Staff Davis, Michael Administrative Assistant for Student Services 803-777-0610 davismg2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Denmark, Rachel Academic Advisor 803-576-5714 denmarkr@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Flowers, Catherine, MA Academic Advisor and Service Learning Coordinator 803-576-6283 cdflower@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Giurato, Mike Coordinator of Student Services 803-777-9737 mgiurato@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hollm, Becky, MS Academic Advisor 803-576-6285 Hollm@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology 803-777-7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hood, Anita, MD Director of Pre-Med Programs 803-777-9512 hoodas@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hutchison, Beth, MPA Director of Alumni Engagement 803-777-8555 beth.h@sc.edu
Staff Hutt, Julie, MA Academic Advisor and Director of Internship Programs 803-777-1180 JHUTT@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Keenan, Kathy, MA Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0620 keenankf@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant of OFSP 803-777-0958 Levereec@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lord, Zack, MEd Academic Advisor and Events Coordinator 803-777-2554 zlord@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean 803-777-2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mathwig, MA, Ali Academic Advisor 803-576-6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Moring, Catherine Business and Human Resources Manager 803-777-9042 moringc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Munn Sanchez, Ed Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Diversity 803-576-5633 munne@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Porter, Elise Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-1666 portere@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor and Director of Communications 803-777-2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor 803-777-9044 aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Shepard, Jennifer Senior Director of Development 803-576-6219 SHEPARJM@mailbox.sc.edu Honors College
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Associate Director of OFSP 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu
Staff Weiser, Katie, EdS Scholar Programs Coordinator 803-777-0314 katieweiser@sc.edu Fellowships & Scholar Prg
Staff Wessinger, Jo Assistant to the Dean 803-777-2128 wessinja@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803-777-7511 cswilson@sc.edu Academic Advisors