Skip to Content

My School of Medicine


IRF Faculty and Staff

Our Instrumentation Resource Facility is operated by a team of high-qualified faculty members and staff. These team members can help you access and operate the tools housed in the IRF. 

IRF Faculty 

Robert Price, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Dept. Cell Biology & Anatomy
Director of IRF
Phone: 803-216-3824 
Fax: 803-216-3847 
Bob.Price@uscmed.sc.edu  

John Fuseler, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Dept. Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone: 803-216-3826
Fax: 803-216-3847
John.Fuseler@uscmed.sc.edu  

Jay D. Potts, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Dept. Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone: 803-216-3820 
Fax: 803-216-3847 
Jay.Potts@uscmed.sc.edu  

Udai Singh, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Dept. Path. Micro. & Immunology 
Phone: 803 216-3423 
Fax: 803-216-3847 
Udai.Singh@uscmed.sc.edu  


IRF Staff

Anna McNeal Harper 
Research Specialist & Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 803-216-3825
Fax: 803-216-3847
Anna.McNeal@uscmed.sc.edu    

Jeff Davis
Research Specialist 
Phone: 803-216-3858
Fax: 803-216-3847
Jeffrey.Davis@uscmed.sc.edu  

Benny Davidson 
Research Specialist
Phone: 803-216-3854
Fax: 803-216-3847
Benny.Davidson@uscmed.sc.edu

Sharon Cooper 
Research Specialist
Phone: 803-216-3852
Fax: 803-216-3847
Sharon.Cooper@uscmed.sc.edu

Lorain Junor
Research Specialist
phone: 803-216-3859
fax: 803-216-3847
Lorain.Junor@uscmed.sc.edu