

# 2023-2024 Reaccreditation Steering Committee Members Updated October 2023

## **Katie Annan**

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services & ASPH Staff Senator

# **Kollette Clark**

ASPH Director of Evaluation and Academic Assessment

## **Alan Decho**

Associate Dean for Research

## **Katherine DeVivo**

President – Dean's Student Advisory Council Exercise Science Doctoral Candidate

#### Ella Ducato

Member – Dean's Student Advisory Council Public Health Undergraduate Student

## **Daniela Friedman**

Chair – Department of Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior

# James Hardin (Co-Chair)

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Curriculum

# **Bridget Miller**

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

# Lee Pearson (Co-Chair)

Associate Dean for Operations & Accreditation

## **Julie Smithwick**

Executive Director - Center for Community Health Alignment

# **Myriam Torres**

Assistant Dean for Public Health Practice

## **Toni Torres-McGehee**

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

## Lisa Waddell

Senior Advisor to the Office of the Dean

## **Megan Weis**

Research Assistant Professor – School of Medicine; ASPH Alumna