Header image  
line decor
  
line decor
 Support the Press
 

 
 

Office Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Director

Jonathan Haupt 803-777-2243
jhaupt@mailbox.sc.edu
Assistant to the Director
Vicki Bates 803-777-5245
batesvc@mailbox.sc.edu
Assistant Director for Operations
Linda Haines Fogle 803-777-4848
lfogle@mailbox.sc.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE
Business Manager
Vicki Sewell 803-777-7754
sewellv@mailbox.sc.edu
Customer Service Representative
Libby Mack 803-777-1108
lmack@mailbox.sc.edu
Warehouse Assistant
Eddie Hill 803-777-0184
jehill@mailbox.sc.edu

ACQUISITIONS
Assistant Director for Operations
Linda Haines Fogle 803-777-4848
lfogle@mailbox.sc.edu
Acquisitions Editor
Alexander Moore 803-777-8070
alexm@mailbox.sc.edu
Acquisitions Editor
Jim Denton 803-777-4859
dentoja@mailbox.sc.edu
Marketing & Acquisitions Assistant
Elizabeth Farry 803-777-7005
farrye@mailbox.sc.edu

EDITORlAL
Managing Editor
Bill Adams 803-777-5075
adamswb@mailbox.sc.edu
Editorial Assistant
Elizabeth Jones 803-777-9055
jonesem6@mailbox.sc.ed

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Design & Production Manager
Pat Callahan 803-777-2449
mpcallah@mailbox.sc.edu
Book Designer
Brandi Lariscy Avant 803-777-9056
lariscyb@mailbox.sc.edu
Electronic Publishing Specialist
Ashley Mathias 803-777-2238
samathi@mailbox.sc.edu

MARKETING
Marketing Director
Suzanne Axland 803-777-2021
axland@mailbox.sc.edu
Promotions Manager
Carol Martin 803-777-5029
clmartin@mailbox.sc.edu
Advertising & Design Manager
Lynne Parker 803-777-5231
parkerll@mailbox.sc.edu
Marketing & Acquisitions Assistant
Elizabeth Farry 803-777-7005
farrye@mailbox.sc.edu

 
 

 

USC Press Offices
Business Office:
University of
South Carolina Press
718 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29208
lmack@mailbox.sc.edu
800-768-2500
Fax 800-868-0740

All Other Departments:
University of
South Carolina Press
1600 Hampton Street
5th Floor
Columbia, SC 29208
batesvc@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-5245
Fax 803-777-0160


 
 

 
 
  Copyright ©2014 The University of South Carolina Press