Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.


Our Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 757-645-7497 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Cass, Magen Colloquium Cafe, Cafe Verde, Swearingen Cafe Location Manager 803-576-5715 cass-magen@aramark.com
Staff Craps, T.J. Bates Diner Location Manager 803-777-7022 craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Ferguson, Shaun Food Service Director - Russell House 803-777-0021 ferguson-shaun@aramark.com
Staff Gilliam, Janet Top of Carolina - Manager 803-777-0706 gilliam-janet@aramark.com
Staff Goodman, Alan Panera Bread - Assistant Manager goodman-alan1@aramark.com
Staff Guilfoos, Andrea Director of Operations 850-688-5621 guilfoos-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Pei Wei, Carolina Creamery Location Manager 803-556-5718 hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Joyce, Bryan Food Service Director - 1st Floor Russell House 910-622-0038 joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Myers, Clete Resident District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Petit, Benson Congaree River Smokehouse, Restaurant Rotation, Pop-Up Station Location Manager 850-345-5725 petit-benson@aramark.com
Staff Petit, Vanessa Chick-fil-A, Express Lane Location Manager 803-616-5567 shuler-vanessa@aramark.com
Staff Pope, Rafiya Human Resources Director 803-800-1933 pope-rafiya@aramark.com
Staff Reed, Gregory 2nd Floor Russell House Location Manager 803-777-5592 reed-gregory@aramark.com
Staff Schonoover, Allison Starbucks Thomas Cooper Library & Welsh Humanities - Location Manager 803-777-4441 perry-allison@aramark.com
Staff Schultz, Valerie Food Service Director - Residential Dining Halls 662-816-0777 schultz-valerie@aramark.com
Staff Stancil, John Community Table, Park Place Location Manager 803-777-1505 stancil-john@aramark.com
Staff Williams, Andrea Catering Director 803-576-5935 williams-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Ziegenhorn, Elizabeth Panera Bread Location Manager ziegenhorn-elizabeth@aramark.com