Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.

Our Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 803-777-2077 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Cass, Magen Colloquium Cafe, Einstein's Bagels East (Welsh Humanities), Starbucks (Welsh Humanities) Location Manager 803-576-5715 cass-magen@aramark.com
Staff Craps, T.J. Bates Diner Location Manager 803-777-7022 craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Fair, Renee Assistant Location Manager - Chick-Fil-A, Express Lane fair-renee@aramark.com
Staff Gilliam, Janet Top of Carolina - Manager 803-777-0706 gilliam-janet@aramark.com
Staff Glantz, Andrea Finance Controller 803-777-3429 guilfoos-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Godfrey, Nicole Marketing Coordinator 803-524-5579 godfrey-nicole@aramark.com
Staff Good, Barry Food Service Director - Russell House good-barry@aramark.com
Staff Goodman, Alan 2nd Floor Russell House Manager 803-576-7256 goodman-alan1@aramark.com
Staff Griffin, Michael Location Manager - Gibbes Court Bistro, Tea Leaves 803-777-7625 griffin-michael1@aramark.com
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Spice, Tavolino, and Congaree River Smokehouse Location Manager 803-556-5718 hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Jackson, Tawanda Location Manager - Honeycomb Cafe, Cafe Verde, Wired Cafe 803-576-5715 jackson-tawanda@aramark.com
Staff Joyce, Bryan Food Service Director - Residential Dining Locations, The Coop Food Truck, Cafe Verde, Wired Cafe in Swearingen, Tea Leaves 910-622-0038 joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Koo, Boeing Food Service Director - Hampton St. Cafe, Community Table, Global Cafe, Einstein's Welsh Humanities, Colloquium Cafe, Starbucks Welsh Humanities 803-576-5715 koo-boeing@aramark.com
Staff Marcenaro, Mariela Preston's At Noon, Gamecock General Russell House Location Manager 803-777-4794 marcenaro-mariela@aramark.com
Staff Myers, Clete Resident District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Pope, Rafiya Human Resources Director 803-800-1933 pope-rafiya@aramark.com
Staff Roach, Tiffany Location Manager - Chick-Fil-A, Express Lane roach-tiffany@aramark.com
Staff Roberston, Ed Director of Operations Robertson-James@aramark.com
Staff Scheffres, Michael Global Cafe, Hampton St., Counselor's Cafe, Park Place Location Manager 803-777-0021 scheffres-michael@aramark.com
Staff Schonoover, Allison Location Manager - Starbucks Thomas Cooper Library, Einstein's Russell House 803-777-4441 perry-allison@aramark.com
Staff Stancil, John The Community Table, Park Place Apartments Location Manager 803-777-1505 stancil-john@aramark.com
Staff Tubbs, Denise Food Service Director - Russell House tubbs-denise@aramark.com
Staff Williams, Andrea Catering Director 803-576-5935 williams-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Ziegenhorn, Elizabeth Location Manager - Panera Bread, Carolina Creamery 807-576-7256 ziegenhorn-elizabeth@aramark.com

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©