Skip to Content

Gamecock Gateway

Our Staff

The Gamecock Gateway staff provides support on both the USC and MTC campuses.

Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

Director, Gamecock Gateway
Phone: 803-777-1000
Email: andrea.r.williams@sc.edu 
Office: UofSC Campus - Student Success Center - Thomas Cooper Library

Contact for support with UofSC services and opportunities.

Morgan Ruebusch

Morgan Ruebusch  

UofSC Coordinator, Gamecock Gateway
Phone: 803-777-1000
Email: ruebusch@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: UofSC Campus - Gamecock Gateway Satellite Office - Bates House

Contact for questions and support related to UofSC involvement, transition to university life, program operations, and withdrawals.

Christy Thomas

 Christy Thomas

UofSC Coordinator, Gamecock Gateway-Early Alert
Phone:
803-777-1000
Email: cmthomas@mailbox.sc.edu
Office:
UofSC Campus - Gamecock Gateway Satellite Office - Bates House

Contact for questions and support related to academic skill building, course preparation, and Success Consultations.

Dustin Etheridge

Dustin Etheridge

MTC Director, Gamecock Gateway
Phone: 803-738-7195
Email: etheridged@midlandstech.edu
Office: MTC Beltline Campus, Wade Martin Building 227 

Contact for support with MTC-Gateway related services and opportunities.

Shana Ashford

Shana Ashford

Lead MTC Academic Advisor
Phone: 803-738-7112
Fax: 803-822-3571
Email: ashfordst@midlandstech.edu
Office: MTC Beltline Campus, LET Building 221-B

Contact for advising support and with other academic progress questions.

Melissa Anthony

Melissa Anthony

MTC Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 803-738-7680
Email: anthonym@midlandstech.edu
Office: MTC Beltline Campus, LET Building 221-A

Contact for advising support and with other academic progress questions.

Willie Mae Moses

MTC Academic Advisor
Phone:
803-738-7891
Email: mosesw@midlandstech.edu
Office: MTC Beltline Campus, LET Building 221-I 

Contact for advising support and with other academic progress questions.

Jessica Ball

Jessica Ball

MTC Academic Advisor
Phone:
 803-790-7563
Email: ballj@midlandstech.edu 
Office: MTC Beltline Campus, LET Building 221-J

Contact for advising support and with other academic progress questions.


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©