Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources

  • UofSC Commencement

Search Committee

Co-Chairs

Dr. Jeanette Andrews, College of Nursing
Dean, Professor, Helen Gurley Wolford Professor of Nursing
j.andrews@sc.edu
Office: 803-777-3862

Dr. Dianne Johnson-Feelings, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of English
dianne@sc.edu
Office: 803-777-4203


Members

Dr. Robert (Bob) Best, School of Medicine - Greenville
Professor of Medicine
rbest@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Office: 864-455-9812

Dr. Toby Jenkins, College of Education
Associate Professor and Director of Museum Education
Jenki279@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-2489

Dr. Audrey Korsgaard, Faculty Senate Chair
Professor of Management, Riegel and Emory Human Resource Center
korsgaard@moore.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-5967

Dr. Susan Kuo, USC School of Law
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
kuo@law.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-3597

Dr. Michael Ottone, College of Social Work
Senior Clinical Instructor
ottone@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-5563

Dr. Bianca Rowlett, USC Sumter
Assistant Professor of History
rowlettb@uscsumter.edu
Office: 803-938-3738

Dr. Amit Sheth, College of Engineering and Computing
Professor and Founding Director of Artificial Intelligence Institute
amit@sc.edu
Office: 803-777-1910

Dr. Sara Wilcox, Arnold Public School of Health
Professor of Exercise Science
wilcoxs@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-8141

Morgiana McDevitt, Student
Speaker of Student Senate
morgiana@email.sc.edu
Cell: 631-415-7233

Sowmya Raghu, Graduate Student Association President
Sowmya.rg@sc.edu
Office: 803-762-7211

Dr. Mary Alexander, Provost Office
Assistant Provost and Chief of Staff
malexand@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-0633

Dr. Michelle Bryan, College of Education
Chief Equity Officer
mbryan@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-3046

Dr. Julius Fridriksson, Interim Vice President for Research
Professor
fridriks@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-5931

Dr. Dennis Pruitt, Vice President and Vice Provost
dpruitt@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-4172

Mr. Ed Walton, Chief Financial Officer
waltone@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-7481

Terry Parham, General Counsel and Executive Director of Compliance
Programs
terry@mailbox.sc.edu
Office: 803-777-7854

Mr. Dan Adams, USC Board of Trustees
danadams@thecapitalcorp.com
Office: 864-672-8400

Dr. Stacy Fritz, Office of the President
Interim Chief of Staff, Search Coordinator
fritz@sc.edu
Office: 777-4012

Ms. Celia Fogle-Hartman, Office of the President
Admin Support
cfogle@mailbox.sc.edu
Office:803-777-0001


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©