Skip to Content

Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Andrews, Sabrina Executive Director andrews1@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ashley, Brittany Information Management Coordinator ashley5@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Foster, Adri Data Coordinator fosterav@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McDow, Tommy Senior Business Analyst tommym@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Miles, Donald Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation dmiles@email.sc.edu
Staff Page, Cathy Assistant Director pageca@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pedersen, Conni Administrative Coordinator pederscm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Poon, Jonathan Institutional Research Analyst poonj@email.sc.edu
Staff Ratcliff-Small, La Trice Assistant Director of Assessment ratclifl@email.sc.edu
Staff Scott, Wendy Senior Strategic Business Analyst simpkinw@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Scott System Administrator / Web Designer dssmith@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Teuber, Janet Senior Business Analyst janett@email.sc.edu
Staff Yang, Faxian Director of Institutional Research faxian@mailbox.sc.edu

Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics