Skip to Content

International Student Services

Meet Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Andrews, Ashlan Global Carolina Student Coordinator 803-777-7461 ashlan@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ferillo, Julia Student Services Provider 803-777-1137 julia_ferillo@epi.sc.edu Julia Ferillo, student services, CCFI, PCIV, relocation, EPI
Staff Hall, Morgan International Student Support Graduate Assistant 802-777-7461 mkh11@email.sc.edu
Staff Harless, Raquel Manager of Immigration Compliance 803-777-7461 herodeck@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Liu, Jie International Student Advisor & Information Technology Specialist 803-777-7461 jieliu@sc.edu
Staff McManus, Marilyn Administrative Assistant 803-777-7461 mcmanus5@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Medlin, Julie Senior Internationalization Manager 803-777-7461 medlin3@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Muema, Emmah, Ed.D Internationalization Programming Graduate Assistant 803-777-7461 mwongeli@email.sc.edu
Staff Reid, Christopher Assistant Director for Retention and Integration Services 803-777-7461 reidc1@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Smith, Lauren Director 803-777-7461 lauren.smith@sc.edu international, foreign, exchange student, immigration, employment, optional practical training, curricular practical training, thinking globally
Staff Spencer, Emily BSW Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 ers13@email.sc.edu
Staff Steinhafel, Amanda BSW Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 aes23@email.sc.edu
Staff Tilley, Beth Senior Immigration Manager 803-777-7461 tilleyk@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Zietara, Joanna International Student Advisor & Sponsored Student Specialist 803-777-7461 zietara@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©