Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Search Committee

Co-Chairs

Jeannette Andrews, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Nursing 
1601 Greene Street, Room 202
803-777-3862
j.andrews@sc.edu

Deborah Hazzard, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
Darla Moore School of Business
Darla Moore School of Business, Room 406E
803-777-5986
Deborah.hazzard@moore.sc.edu

Members

Felissa Carter-Moore
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
College of Social Work
Hamilton Room 316
803-777-3349
fcarter@mailbox.sc.edu

Ja-Nae Epps
Development and Alumni Relations
College of Social Work
Hamilton, Room 301
803-777-7185
Jmepps0@mailbox.sc.edu

Robert Hock, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Social Work 
Hamilton, Room 303
803-777-5861
roberth@mailbox.sc.edu

Breanne Grace, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton, Room 127
803-777-9911
breanneg@mailbox.sc.edu

Cheri Shapiro, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Families in Society
Research Associate Professor
College of Social Work
1600 Hampton St., Fifth Floor
803-777-8760
cshapiro@mailbox.sc.edu

Shaun Owens, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Social Work
Hamilton, Room 106
803-777-0384
owenso@mailbox.sc.edu

Sue Levkoff, Sc.D.
Professor
College of Social Work
Hamiton, Room 330
803-777-4521
slevkoff@mailbox.sc.edu

Dana DeHart, Ph.D.
Research Professor
College of Social Work
803-777-7867
Dana.dehart@sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©