Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Office of the Provost

The Maxcy Monument rises from the center of the historic horseshoe surrounded by old trees

Search Committee

Lacy Ford (chair)
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Donald Beatty
Chief Justice,  South Carolina Supreme Court

Elizabeth Chambliss
Henry Harman Edens Professor Director, NMRS Center on Professionalism, School of Law

Josh Gupta-Kagan
Associate Professor, School of Law

Romona Keith
Law Registrar & Director of Academic Services, School of Law

Alexander Mende
Student Bar Association, President, School of Law

Amy Milligan
Assistant Director of Legal Writing, School of Law

Aparna Polavarapu
Associate Professor, School of Law

Daniel Sanders, Jr.
Attorney, Partner, Nelson Mullins

Clint Wallace
Associate Professor, School of Law

Marcia Yablon-Zug
Professor, School of Law

Caroline B. Hulett
Administrative Support

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.