Skip to Content

Student Success Center

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Aleksiejczyk, Daniel Coordinator of Early Alert Initiatives aleksied@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Lauren Assistant Director of Early Alert & Intervention llbrown@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Combs, Allison Coordinator of Peer Tutoring ac127@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Davis, Patricia Business Manager davispt3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dressler, Kimberly Coordinator of Academic Engagement dresslek@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dunn, Josh Coordinator of Peer Writing & Communications dunnjc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Edmonds, Ryan Graduate Assistant for Supplemental Instruction RPE1@email.sc.edu
Staff Estep, Ben Coordinator of Peer Consultants bestep@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gulino, Chris Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction gulinoch@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McDonald, Scott Assistant Director for Peer Learning csm4@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Morton, Katie Graduate Assistant for Supplemental Instruction km56@email.sc.edu
Staff Rippy, Makayla Coordinator of Marketing and Communications mrippy@email.sc.edu
Staff Ruebusch, Morgan Coordinator of Gamecock Gateway ruebusch@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sinoway, Rachel Coordinator of Financial Literacy sinowayr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Talbert, Dana Director of the Student Success Center jablonsk@email.sc.edu
Staff Thomas, Christy Gamecock Gateway Academic Support and Intervention Coordinator cmthomas@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Upchurch, Cheryl Front Desk Manager upchurcj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Williams, Andrea R Assistant Director for Transfer and Population Specific Support and the Director for Gamecock Gateway andrea.r.williams@sc.edu Andrea R. Williams

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©