Skip to Content

Student Success Center

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Brown, Lauren Associate Director of Early Alert & Intervention llbrown@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Combs, Allison Coordinator of Peer Tutoring ac127@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Davis, Patricia Business Manager davispt3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dressler, Kimberly Coordinator of Academic Engagement dresslek@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dunn, Josh Coordinator of Peer Writing & Communications dunnjc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Estep, Ben Coordinator of Peer Consultants bestep@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gulino, Chris Assistant Director for Course Specific Support gulinoch@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lahr, Jordan Graduate Assistant of Supplemental Instruction lahrj@email.sc.edu
Staff Moriarty, Makenzie Graduate Assistant of Gamecock Gateway for Academic & Transition Support mm205@email.sc.edu
Staff Purdy, Emily Graduate Assistant for Supplemental Instruction erpurdy@email.sc.edu
Staff Rippy, Makayla Marketing & Communications Manager mrippy@email.sc.edu
Staff Ruebusch, Morgan Assistant Director for Gamecock Gateway ruebusch@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sinoway, Rachel Coordinator of Money Management sinowayr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Talbert, Dana Director of the Student Success Center jablonsk@email.sc.edu
Staff Upchurch, Cheryl Front Desk Manager upchurcj@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©