Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admissions


Meet Your Admissions Rep

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about South Carolina. We have dozens of representatives across the country, so find your rep and reach out to them today! You can sort the directory by territory, or type your location into the search bar.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Territory Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Abella, Peter Paul Admissions Counselor Missouri, South Carolina (Chesterfield, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties) 803-777-1157 abellape@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Casarez, Sarah Regional Representative Arkansas, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah and Wyoming 803-995-0801 sarahc@sc.edu
Staff Creasman, Stephanie Regional Representative Florida (except Broward and Miami-Dade) 803-603-1404 creasman@sc.edu Florida
Staff Culbreth, Charlene Regional Representative Western North Carolina (Charlotte, Asheville and Boone) 803-576-5785 cculbreth@sc.edu Western North Carolina, NC, North Carolina, Charlotte, Asheville, Boone
Staff Gallagher, Megan Regional Representative Maryland 803-603-4990 megang@email.sc.edu
Staff Harding, Cynthia Regional Admissions Associate Northeastern North Carolina 803-576-6122 harding-cynthia@sc.edu Northeastern North Carolina, NC, Northeast North Carolina
Staff Hartley, Richard Admissions Counselor Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina (Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Jasper counties) 803-777-4074 hartleyr@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper
Staff Henchy, Kate Regional Representative Connecticut (Fairfield County), New York 803-603-1410 khenchy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hicks-Robinson, Rejeannda Regional Representative Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Wisconsin 803-603-4914 robin864@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Huber, Katie Regional Representative Eastern North Carolina (Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham and Wilmington) 803-603-2370 khuber@sc.edu Eastern North Carolina, NC, East, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham, Wilmington
Faculty Padgett, Casey Regional Representative Virginia and West Virginia 803-576-6125 cmp@sc.edu Virginia, UofSC Admissions,
Staff Pezzi, Mike Regional Representative Connecticut (except Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont 803-603-1233 pezzi@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pineda, Liliann Admissions Counselor Minnesota, South Carolina (Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Richland and York counties) 803-777-4076 liliann@email.sc.edu Minnesota, South Carolina, SC, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Richland, York
Staff Shock, Lauren Admissions Counselor Kentucky, South Carolina (Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Clarendon, Darlington, Lee, Orangeburg and Sumter counties) 803-777-4891 laurensh@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sisk, Michael Admissions Counselor Colorado, South Carolina (Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg and Union counties) 803-777-9057 MSISK@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Strauss, Lizzie Regional Representative Northern New Jersey 803-603-3407 strause@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Tate, Jarrett Regional Representative Georgia 803-603-3159 jarretta@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Warrick, Allie Regional Representative Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania 803-603-3266 allie@sc.edu
Staff Washington, Donald Admissions Counselor Florida (Broward, Miami-Dade counties), South Carolina (Abbeville, Aiken, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry and Saluda counties) 803-777-4143 DDW@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilcox, Meagan Regional Representative Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington 803-603-3213 meaganwi@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Zimmerer, Hannah Regional Representative Michigan, Ohio 803-360-3417 hannahz@mailbox.sc.edu