Skip to Content

Enrollment Services Schedules

Enrollment Service has developed a staggered schedule to minimize the number of staff working in the campus offices during the COVID 19 pandemic.  Department representatives will be available each day either on campus or by live chat, email or phone.  Please review the schedules below to determine how to best contact the representatives you wish to speak with.  Appointments are encouraged and may be made by email. 

Allendale Schedule

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Admissions

On Campus

On Campus

On Campus

On Campus

On Campus

Advisement

Chat, Email or Phone

Chat, Email or Phone

Chat, Email, or Phone

Chat, Email or Phone

Chat, Email or Phone

Financial Aid

Chat, Email or Phone

On Campus

Chat, Email, or Phone

Chat, Email or Phone

On Campus

Walterboro Schedule

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Admissions

On Campus

On Campus

On Campus

On Campus

On Campus

Advisement

Chat, Email or Phone

On Campus

Chat, Email, Phone

On Campus

Chat, Email or Phone

Financial Aid

On Campus

Chat, Email, Phone

Chat, Email, Phone

On Campus

Chat, Email or Phone

Who to Contact

General Information - Allendale

Call or Text: 803-571-5993

General Information - Walterboro

 Call or Text:  843-898-1287

 

Sabrina Walker-Padgett

Email: Padgett1@mailbox.sc.edu 
Phone: 843-898-1287

Willette Gant

Email: wgant@mailbox.sc.edu 
Phone: 803-571-5993

Carmen Brown

Email: cdbrown@mailbox.sc.edu

Melissa Tomlinson-Hooks

Email: mhooks@email.sc.edu

General Information

Call or Text:  843-474-6456

Julie Hadwin

Email: jhadwin@mailbox.sc.edu 

Ana Montjoy

Email: montjoy@mailbox.sc.edu

Brooke Williams

Email: ebhw@mailbox.sc.edu 
Phone: 803-393-8420

 

 


©