University Events

Displaying: Public Events


Ongoing Events

The Great War in the Capital City: Reflections on World War, 100 Years Later

Ongoing through Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

Location: McKissick Museum

Invitation to Explore

Ongoing through Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018

Location: McKissick Museum

Place It/Face It: Pottery by Eugene

Ongoing through Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Location: McKissick Museum

Swag & Tassel: The Innovative Stoneware of Thomas Chandler

Ongoing through Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019

Location: McKissick Museum

Framing Interference Art Exhibition

Ongoing through Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Location: McMaster College

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Jan. 28, 2019

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

Location: Melton Observatory 201

Stargazing at the Melton Memorial Observatory

Monday, Feb. 25, 2019

Location: Melton Observatory 201

View Ongoing Events