Go to USC home page USC Logo Distributed Learning Support Services
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA  
 

 

USC  THIS SITE

Approved Testing Sites

Students taking distributed learning courses may be required to take examinations at approved testing sites. The list below provides contact information for approved testing sites. Those students must choose a site where their examinations will be mailed.

Students who wish to take an exam at USC Columbia can schedule a time by calling 800-922-2577 and selecting Option 2. The USC Columbia testing coordinator will contact the student ONLY if there is a problem. Exams may be taken at the Distributed Learning Office on the USC Columbia campus between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Students who wish to take exams at other sites must contact the appropriate site's testing coordinator. Exams must be taken during each site's designated testing hours.

The following sites are the ONLY locations where examinations may be taken. It the student's responsibility to inform Distributed Learning of the preferred testing site. The student must contact the coordinator at that site at least one week before each exam to schedule a time. Examinations are mailed to the testing site, so it is imperative that each student communicates with Distributed Learning and the testing site.

 USC Campuses
Location Telephone Coordinator County
USC Aiken 803-641-3435 Maureen Quinn(maureenq@usca.edu)
Aiken
USC Beaufort North Campus 843-521-4122 Geni Flowers (meflower@uscb.edu)
Beaufort
USC Beaufort South Campus, Bluffton 843-208-8022 Melanie Hanes-Ramos (hanesml@uscb.edu)
Beaufort
USC Columbia 803-777-2189 Shannon Carson (scarson@mailbox.sc.edu)
Richland
USC Lancaster 803-576-7101 Pamela Ellis (pellis@mailbox.sc.edu)
Lancaster
803-576-7000 Ashley Lord (lloydan@mailbox.sc.edu)
803-576-7120 Miriam Horton (hortonm@mailbox.sc.edu)
USC Salkehatchie — West Campus, Allendale 800-922-5500 or
803-584-3446 (ext. 153)
Dan Johnson (johns943@mailbox.sc.edu)
Allendale
USC Salkehatchie — East Campus, Walterboro 843-549-6314 Sheila Smoak (ssmoak@mailbox.sc.edu)
Colleton
USC Upstate 864-503-5389 Becky Taylor (btaylor@uscupstate.edu)
Spartanburg
USC Sumter* 803-938-3736 Sharon Chapman (hamptons@uscsumter.edu)
Sumter
803-938-3797 Connie Pender (penderc@uscsumter.edu)
USC Union 800-768-5566 Kendra Owens (owenskr2@mailbox.sc.edu)
Union
USC Union at Laurens, Clinton 864-938-1516 Melissa Redmond (redmonml@mailbox.sc.edu)
Laurens
*USC Sumter students must have parking decals. Students may pick up the decals from the business office in the main administration building. The decals allow students to park in any designated student parking area.
 Other Testing Sites
Coastal Carolina University, Conway, S.C. 843-349-2394
Glenda Kelley (gakelley@coastal.edu)
Horry
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION