Skip to Content

My Arts and Sciences

Information Technology

Departmental IT Support

Need IT help?

Check the list below to see if your unit has a dedicated IT support staff member, or a contact who can submit an IT request for you.

If your unit is not on the list, submit a help request ticket on the self-service portal.

Students can get support from the Carolina Tech Zone, calling the DoIT Service Desk at 803-777-1800, or visiting the DoIT Service Portal. 

Department Contact Phone Email
Aerospace Studies Olivia Cable 777-4134 cableo@mailbox.sc.edu
African-American Studies Lindsey Arave 777-4472 arave@mailbox.sc.edu
Anthropology Claudia Carriere 777-0993 cfcarri@mailbox.sc.edu
Biology Lee Hallman 777-1106 lmhallm1@mailbox.sc.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice Donna Cronin 777-3623 cronind@mailbox.sc.edu
English Tony McLawhorn 777-1837 tonymac@sc.edu
Geography Kevin Remington 777-0957 kcreming@mailbox.sc.edu
Geological Sciences Jaehoon Choe 777-2417 jchoe@mailbox.sc.edu
Institute for African American Research Kimberly Simmons 777-4832 ksimmons@mailbox.sc.edu
Institute of Southern Studies Matt Simmons 777-2340 simmonwm@mailbox.sc.edu
Language Resource Unit Bill Fairchild 777-2636 fairchil@mailbox.sc.edu
Language Resource Unit Henning Liese 777-1363 henning@sc.edu
McKissick Museum Taylor Saddler 777-3714 taylors7@mailbox.sc.edu
Naval Science Rebecca Brown 777-4124 brownra8@mailbox.sc.edu
Physics & Astronomy James Clawson 777-8994 clawsonj@mailbox.sc.edu
Psychology Robert Heller 777-1239 hellerre@mailbox.sc.edu
SC Inst of Arch & Anthropology Susan Davis 576-6570 DAVIS8@mailbox.sc.edu
School of Earth, Ocean and Environment Jaehoon Choe 777-2417 jchoe@geol.sc.edu
School of Earth, Ocean and Environment Mark Evans 206-7633 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu
SEOE Baruch Institute William Jefferson 528-9824 whjeffer@mailbox.sc.edu
Sociology jim Campbell 777-3679 jcamp@mailbox.sc.edu
Theatre and Dance Sabrina McClure 777-1001 mcclursm@mailbox.sc.edu
Theatre and Dance Gabrielle Peterson 777-5208 petersog@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©