Skip to Content

ROTC

Leadership

Command Team

Picture of LTC Daniel L. Rausch

LTC Daniel L. Rausch

Email: dlrausch@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3644
Office: ROTC Center, Room 102A

 

MAJ Kala Brady

Email: kb92@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3646
Office: ROTC Center, Room 119

 

Paul Salazar

MSG Paul Salazar

Email: salazarp@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4812
Office: ROTC Center, Room 120

Paul Salazar's Profile

 Officers

Name Title Email Phone
 MAJ Anthony Gentile  Assistant Professor of Military Science  gentilea@mailbox.sc.edu   803-777-5086
MAJ John Rebolj     Assistant Professor of Military Science  rebolj@mailbox.sc.edu  803-479-4097
 CPT Steven Head   Assistant Professor of Military Science  sh87@mailbox.sc.edu  
 CPT Nghia Do   Assistant Professor of Military Science nghiad@mailbox.sc.edu 803-777-3647
 1LT Ebony Penton  Patton Lieutenant  epenton@mailbox.sc.edu  

Full Cadre and Staff Directory

ROTC


    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

    ©