Skip to Content

ROTC

Our People

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Bras, Thierry Assistant Professor of Military Science 803-777-0754 bras@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Faculty Frketic (LTC), Louis B. Professor of Military Science Battalion Commander 803-777-3644 frketic@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Faculty Gentile (MAJ), Anthony Assistant Professor of Military Science 803-777-5086 gentilea@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Faculty Hundley, Richard Human Resources Technician 803-777-6543 hundleyr@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Staff Knight (MAJ), Christina J. Assistant Professor of Military Science Executive Officer 803-777-3646 ck13@mailbox.sc.edu Christina Knight, APMS Army ROTC
Faculty McKenney, Manndy Human Resources Technician 803-777-3642 Mckennel@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Staff Medlin (SFC), Bonnie Military Science Instructor 803-777-3641 bmedlin@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Staff Riehle (SFC), Dennis Military Science Instructor 803-777-5086 driehle@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC
Faculty Salazar , Paul, Jr. (MSG) Senior Military Science Instructor 803-777-4812 salazarp@mailbox.sc.edu Army ROTC

ROTC


    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

    ©