Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 ACS POLY/PMSE Student Chapter Officers

The following people listed below are the 2015-2016 officers for the ACS POLY/PMSE Student Chapter:

President - Mitra Ganewatta
Vice President - Andrew Pingitore
Secretary - Julia Pribyl
Treasurer - Zachary Marsh
Faculty Advisor - Brian Benicewicz

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.