Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Congratulations to the 2019 Fellows of AAAS

C. Outten and S. Richardson at AAAS AwardsProfessors Caryn Outten and Susan Richardson have been elected as fellow of the prestigious American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). The AAAS seeks to "advance science, engineering, and innovation throughout the world for the benefit of all people. 

Further award information is available through the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.