Skip to Content

School of Law

Resident Faculty

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Alford, Duncan E. Associate Dean for the Law Library Professor of Law 803-777-3368 alfordd@law.sc.edu Deans Administration,Faculty,Faculty (Resident),Law Library
Faculty Baker, Janice Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7737 bakerjm3@law.sc.edu Diversity and Inclusion,Administration,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Bauries, Scott Professor of Law 803-777-5562 sbauries@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Black, Derek W. Professor of Law Ernest F. Hollings Chair in Constitutional Law 803-777-9652 blackdw@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty,Constitutional Law Center
Faculty Boyd, Marie C. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-2851 boydmc@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Brackmann, Daniel A. Reference Librarian 803-777-3361 brackmad@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Law Library,Faculty
Faculty Brown, Josie F. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-6963 brownjf@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Brown, Kevin Mitchell Willoughby Professor of Law kb136@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Brown, Megan Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian 803-777-6021 lmbrown@law.sc.edu Access Services Law Library,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Bullington, Amanda Catalog and Serials Librarian 803-777-6022 bullinga@law.sc.edu Faculty,Law Library,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Chambliss, Elizabeth Henry Harman Edens Professor of Law Director, NMRS Center on Professionalism 803-777-9942 echambli@law.sc.edu Faculty,NMR&S Center on Professionalism,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Cherry, Jaclyn A. Professor of Law 803-777-3394 cherryja@law.sc.edu Clinics, Clinical Legal Education Faculty (Resident),Clinics,Faculty
Faculty Crocker, Thomas P. Professor of Law N. Heyward Clarkson Professorship 803-777-4790 crocketp@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Cross, Jesse M. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-1412 jmcross@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Davis, Tessa R. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-6809 davistes@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Eagle, Josh Solomon Blatt Professor of Law 803-777-2486 eaglej@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Eichhorn, Lisa A. Director of Legal Writing & Professor of Law 803-576-6776 eichhorn@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Eisenberg, Ann M. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-8805 ameisen@law.sc.edu Clinics Clinical Legal Education Faculty,Faculty (Resident),Clinics
Faculty Fox, Jacqueline R. Professor of Law 803-777-8192 foxjr@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Glenn, Aaron Reference Librarian 803-777-4334 glennaj2@law.sc.edu Law Library,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Hubbard, William C. Dean Professor of Law 803-777-6857 whubbard@law.sc.edu Deans Administration,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Jones Havard, Cassandra Professor of Law cjhavard@sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Kuo, Susan S. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Professor of Law & Class of 1969 Chair for Teaching Excellence 803-777-3597 kuo@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Administration,Faculty
Faculty Lane-Steele, Laura Assistant Professor of Law 803-777-6860 lanestel@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Leonardi, Shelby K. Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7785 leonarsk@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Leventis, Ami Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-5312 leventis@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Linnan, David K. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-7740 dlinnan@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Staff Magner, Katherine Access Services Librarian 803-777-3367 magnerm@mailbox.sc.edu Law Library,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Martin, Lisa V. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-2490 lvmartin@law.sc.edu Clinics Clinical Legal Education Clinics,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Maxwell, Rebekah K. Associate Director for Library Operations 803-777-1725 rkmaxwel@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident),Law Library
Faculty McWilliams, Martin C., Jr. Professor of Law 803-777-5639 mcwillmc@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Means, Benjamin Professor of Law John T. Campbell Chair in Business and Professional Ethics 803-777-3616 meansb@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Medlin, S. Alan David W. Robinson Professor of Law 803-777-7465 medlinsa@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Miller, Colin Professor of Law & Thomas H. Pope Professorship in Trial Advocacy 803-777-6654 mille933@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Milligan, Amy Assistant Director of Legal Writing 803-777-3386 milligal@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Osborne, McKenzie Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7756 osbornmk@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Pereira, Cornelius Head of Technical Services 803-777-5898 cpereira@law.sc.edu Technical Services Faculty,Law Library,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Plevel, Rebecca Reference Librarian 803-576-7789 rplevel@mailbox.sc.edu Law Library,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Polavarapu, Aparna Associate Professor of Law 803-777-8925 aparnap@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Raj, Claire S. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-1391 rajc@law.sc.edu Clinics Clinical Legal Education Faculty,Clinics,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Ross, Eve Reference Librarian 803-777-6109 rossea@law.sc.edu Law Library,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Said, Wadie E. Miles and Ann Loadholt Professor of Law 803-777-0471 said@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Samuels, Joel Professor of Law Director, Rule of Law Collaborative 803-777-8295 joelsamuels@sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Seiner, Joseph A. Oliver Ellsworth Professor of Federal Practice 803-777-5569 seiner@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Smith, Bryant Walker Associate Professor of Law 803-777-6880 bryantws@newlypossible.org Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Snow, Ned Associate Dean for Faculty Development Ray Taylor Fair Professor of Law 803-777-8064 snownt@law.sc.edu Deans Administration,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Stoughton, Seth W. Professor of Law Professor (Affiliate) of Criminology and Criminal Justice 803-777-3055 swstough@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Suski, Emily Associate Dean for Clinics and Externships Associate Professor of Law 803-777-7735 esuski@law.sc.edu Clinics, Clinical Legal Education, externship Faculty,Faculty (Resident),Clinics
Faculty Toussaint, Etienne C. Assistant Professor of Law 803-777-8178 ectoussaint@sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Virzi, Michael J. Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7742 virzi@sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Wallace, Clinton G. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-6594 wallace1@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Wasilczuk, Madalyn K. Assistant Professor of Law mwasilczuk@sc.edu Faculty,Clinics,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Wester, Candle M. Associate Director for Faculty Services and Administration 803-777-7229 westercm@law.sc.edu Faculty,Law Library,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Wilcox, Robert M. Professor of Law 803-777-6112 wilcoxrm@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Winston, Emily R. Assistant Professor of Law 803-777-6591 winstone@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Yablon-Zug, Marcia A. Miles and Ann Loadholt Professor of Family Law 803-777-3615 zug@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©