Skip to Content

College of Nursing

South Carolina One Voice One Plan

One Voice One Plan Steering Committee


  • Ronda Hughes - Center for Nursing Leadership (CNL)
  • Lara Hewitt – SC Hospital Association 


Steering Committee

  • Ronda Hughes– CNL
  • Lara Hewitt–  SCHA
  • Susan Outen–  SC Action Coalition
  • Morgan Bowne– SCHA
  • Lisa James– SCONL
  • Lindy Beaver– SCONL
  • Stacy Collier– SCONL
  • Ruth Wittman Price– Deans and Directors
  • Andrea Meir– Deans and Directors
  • Vacant– Deans and Directors
  • Judy Thompson– SC Nurses Association
  • Rebecca Morrison– DHEC

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.