Skip to Content

College of Social Work

MSW Virtual Information Sessions

Compassion Leads Here

If you're interested in learning how to participate in social change or improving the lives of people and groups, then you're at the right place! Join us to learn about the Master of Social Work program at the University of South Carolina. You'll hear from some of our current students and faculty members about how UofSC might be a great fit for you. This event will be participatory, so please come with a shortlist of questions.

 

 

Ask Your Recruiter

This virtual event is intended to be a casual conversation about the UofSC MSW program. The College of Social Work Admissions team will answer your questions about the application process, financial aid, and more.

Tuesday, Jan. 18

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/NMGZZQ 

Thursday, Jan. 20

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/79MLQ2 

Tuesday, Jan. 25

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7W1LLQ 

Thursday, Jan. 27

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/76Q643 

Tuesday, Feb. 1

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7ZPMM6 

Thursday, Feb. 3

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7KGY3R 

Tuesday, Feb. 8

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7YZPQ4 

Thursday, Feb. 10

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/NG2G8P 

Tuesday, Feb. 15

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7481RG 

Thursday, Feb. 17

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/NLW41M 

Tuesday, Feb. 22

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/N8ZG2K 

Thursday, Feb. 24

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7JZPXQ 

Tuesday, Mar. 1

4:30 to 5 p.m. 

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/72YZJM

Thursday, Mar. 3

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/NPYXG2

Tuesday, Mar. 8

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7Q43LW

Thursday, Mar. 10

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7R81J1

Tuesday, Mar. 15

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7X1J23

Thursday, Mar. 17

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7529YY 

Tuesday, Mar. 22

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7343P4

Thursday, Mar. 24

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/NMGZ9Q

Tuesday, Mar. 29

4:30 to 5 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/N11QLJ

Thursday, Mar. 31

12:30 to 1 p.m.

https://admit.applyweb.com/events/register/7W1L8Q 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©